China : The sovereignty, independence and territorial integrity of every country must be safeguarded and “Ukraine is no exception” 🤣🤣🤣

Vegitto

Taiwan is not the ultimate aim. China can take down any time. it’s china’s insecurity that causes her to expand into SCS and to weaken her Neighbour’s so they do not threaten china.

china has bigger ambitions than Taiwan. It’s just that she needs Taiwan as the mother of all reasons to expand and coerce other nations to comply.
It's not insecurity.
Go google up on undersea oil reserves in south china sea.
china is eyeing to control the whole scs as economic and military resource

Tuckie

Lol just like China ownself recognise Taiwan as part of China, if Russia does the same with Ukraine, China will think it’s right.

MyWill

Aiyo, so many butturt tw iBs. So poor thingy.

Step#1 to slap CCP IBs: Get US to recognise TW as a sovereign country that is independent of china.

Complete step#1 first then slap others, ok? Otherwise u look so ke lian.
Kena 6969 by amdk but still shout great. LOLL.

zoossh

What did you expect? Don't be surprised Xi made a pact with Putin to not attack during the Beijing Olympics. You have to appreciate his timing. :s13:
I hope Putin pride is not too cheap

china better pay a good sum to the master

tiger2013

Uh huh sia. They will happily apply trade sanctions if they buay song when you make some shitty statements in the press.

Their talk and actions tak match.

I want to be Your Canary

Errr speaking of following international laws, how many times china has violated that in south china sea?????????? Land reclamation, build islands, set up military base, send vessels and jets showing off there. They keep doing it bcoz SEA military forces are weak 5hit and they are confident that all SEA will just kowtow to china market.

cal127

Crimea voted in a referendum to join Russia

A referendum held in the context of illegal foreign military occupation (which was not even admitted at the time, but was later boasted about), with just two weeks notice, and in which one side is not permitted to campaign - hmmm, I think if you were to construct an archetype of a not free and fair referendum you could not do much better than this. And how convenient. Nothing to do with the strategic necessity of the peninsula to prop up and protect the totalitarian Russian regime. :s13:

michael_thm

arguing with wumaos is a waste of time. trust me, I know... I just foolishly wasted 5 days trying to get a wumao to apologize for his accusation against me for rumor mongering over what I thought was a simple innocent remark that some thais wouldn't mind a fall in income when one guy remarked that the thais are GG without chinese tourists.

MageRav3

Taiwan belongs to China. Even the US agrees with that.

Xi can visit Taiwan or not?
Taiwan is independent from CCP controlled China and the Taiwanese are separate nationality from mainland Chinese, this is the reality.
Only you CCP wumaos live in delusion and think CCP is good.

forests_gump

politicians ~ the world has been peaceful, until they came into the picture.

politicians ~ highly paid community organizer or trouble maker.

resource cost much lesser, until they start to "manage" it.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.