China : The sovereignty, independence and territorial integrity of every country must be safeguarded and “Ukraine is no exception” 🤣🤣🤣

BlackWing1977

arguing with wumaos is a waste of time. trust me, I know... I just foolishly wasted 5 days trying to get a wumao to apologize for his accusation against me for rumor mongering over what I thought was a simple innocent remark that some thais wouldn't mind a fall in income when one guy remarked that the thais are GG without chinese tourists.
Finally you saw the light... I have long knew no point arguing with them... their wumao logic is... Pompei as US secretary of state.. cannot be trusted as he used to be head of CIA... but he did aknowingly admit that what CIA does includes lying and cheating.. which is the norms for most intelligence agency like that.. but Putin say will not attack suddenly very trustable.. can trust all his words.. but Putin used to be KGB also.....

That is wumao logic for you... aka no logic.. as long as it benefit their motherland.. simi sai also can be true... as long as it is bad for motherland.. simi truths also die die must say it is fake news..

neo_aw

scully russia and china behind the scene already agree...

ukraine is a province part of russia.
taiwan is a provicne part of china.

like that then above speech makes sense.
This is true if we look back at the history....... But amdk always trying to stir shiiit...

When US decide to built a long wall between Mexico..... Got anyone complaint.... Usually all will diam diam becos that between them....

Ukraine have people support Russia n independence.... Taiwan also have....

So let them decide their own.... No need stir

michael_thm

Finally you saw the light... I have long knew no point arguing with them... their wumao logic is... Pompei as US secretary of state.. cannot be trusted as he used to be head of CIA... but he did aknowingly admit that what CIA does includes lying and cheating.. which is the norms for most intelligence agency like that.. but Putin say will not attack suddenly very trustable.. can trust all his words.. but Putin used to be KGB also.....

That is wumao logic for you... aka no logic.. as long as it benefit their motherland.. simi sai also can be true... as long as it is bad for motherland.. simi truths also die die must say it is fake news..
erm the type of situation you described I long long ago knew it is pointless.

But this week I just confirmed on youtube that even when it is statistics we arguing about... I also cannot get the bugger to apologize or acknowledge his error. I used Thai govt statistic he ignore. Never mind. He use a tour agent association statistic and insist that it is for the whole of thailand. I point out that the charts clearly say it is only data of the association members also he say it is my opinion (which is by default wrong).

Of coz the bugger tried to shift the argument to my upbringing, my low ses, why I write in simplified chinese, why I am american dog, why I hate chinese, why I glass hearted, singaporeans' bad reputation for urinating and spitting in public when overseas blah blah and one thousand other accusations... of which I say he is absolutely right as I know that is the only way to avoid them changing the subject.

After 5 days of fighting his attempts to make me "reveal" myself as anti China anti Chinese, repeated refusals to acknowledge the data I used is accurate, and my attempts to prove he misinterpreted the article he used... I came to the realization that even when you are arguing about hard facts, still cannot win one.
coupled with youtube AI attempt to stop both of us from posting new comments... I lan lan have to surrender... as always.

enigmastar

Now their favourite topic is if russia invade Ukraine is USA fault. I don't know one country invade another country can be the 3rd party fault.

CSNation

All these people playing with words again.

Crimea belong to Ukraine. Them raising referendum without including the rest of Ukraine is pure garbage.

It would be like saying AHTC raising referendum n say want to be independent and join Malaysia. Without including the rest of Singapore.

Or JB raising referendum to be independent and join SG without including Malaysia. .

Sure will fight one. That is why need a big backer.

Sent from my toilet bowl

Quala98

tell winnie to ask back for lost lands to russia lor.. dun jjww so much about 领土完整

Vader

I support CCP view.
保衛國家主權。三民主義統一中國。

cal127

All these people playing with words again.

Crimea belong to Ukraine. Them raising referendum without including the rest of Ukraine is pure garbage.

It would be like saying AHTC raising referendum n say want to be independent and join Malaysia. Without including the rest of Singapore.

Or JB raising referendum to be independent and join SG without including Malaysia. .

Sure will fight one. That is why need a big backer.

Sent from my toilet bowl

:s13::s13:

BlackWing1977

erm the type of situation you described I long long ago knew it is pointless.

But this week I just confirmed on youtube that even when it is statistics we arguing about... I also cannot get the bugger to apologize or acknowledge his error. I used Thai govt statistic he ignore. Never mind. He use a tour agent association statistic and insist that it is for the whole of thailand. I point out that the charts clearly say it is only data of the association members also he say it is my opinion (which is by default wrong).

Of coz the bugger tried to shift the argument to my upbringing, my low ses, why I write in simplified chinese, why I am american dog, why I hate chinese, why I glass hearted, singaporeans' bad reputation for urinating and spitting in public when overseas blah blah and one thousand other accusations... of which I say he is absolutely right as I know that is the only way to avoid them changing the subject.

After 5 days of fighting his attempts to make me "reveal" myself as anti China anti Chinese, repeated refusals to acknowledge the data I used is accurate, and my attempts to prove he misinterpreted the article he used... I came to the realization that even when you are arguing about hard facts, still cannot win one.
coupled with youtube AI attempt to stop both of us from posting new comments... I lan lan have to surrender... as always.
That is why 館長 method is more effective.. just chao gan them can liao...

WLU6GF8.jpg

(Screenshot of what he said)

Ubi-Warrior

When US decide to built a long wall between Mexico..... Got anyone complaint.... Usually all will diam diam becos that between them....

Have you just emerged from Isolation.

The guy who wanted build wall lost the election Millions complained.

App Time!!!

lifezard

Knn, NATO is the one that violated Serbia's sovereignty to create independent Kosovo in the 90s.

I would not believe any country, China or US, on sovereignty and international law. Everything is mainly self-justification after you have determined your self-interests.
the balkans is a mess... want to argue about kosovo, have to go back all the way to the breakup of yugoslavia and then maybe back to breakup of USSR too..

in any case breakup of yugoslavia was a bloody and messy affair... nato made a mess of the settlements which pleased nobody. a matter of time war erupts there once again

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.