Only Idiots go A&E to "Suffer" if their condition is not serious...

Clearnfc

Why I say suffer? ITs the waiting time. A&E doesn't go by 1st come 1st serve basis. They go by seriousness of the condition. IF your condition is not serious, be prapred to wait a long long long time.... I meant really long, easily 4-6hrs or more before you finally go home. Unless you lover sitting there and wait for a looongg time..... its better to just stay at home.

Tomtom555

Why I say suffer? ITs the waiting time. A&E doesn't go by 1st come 1st serve basis. They go by seriousness of the condition. IF your condition is not serious, be prapred to wait a long long long time.... I meant really long, easily 4-6hrs or more before you finally go home. Unless you lover sitting there and wait for a looongg time..... its better to just stay at home.

Exactly. Bunch of dumb farks.
Art positive, got abit of fever just take panadol, watch Netflix and porn and koon lah.
Go to hospital and cluster **** for 6hrs for doctor to prescribe panadol??
Srsly bunch of retards.

harky

i think many kid tio le.. must go hospital..

Zinna

Need official MC to show boss at work, and GPs also long queue

Clearnfc

Art positive, got abit of fever just take panadol, watch Netflix and porn and koon lah.
Srsly bunch of retards.

Yup, its not like you will be admitted. YOU will be given drugs like panadol and sent home....6hrs wait for that?? I really don't see the point. The biggest problem is that its super duper boring to sit there and wait.

Medicated Oil

But, we are already called idiots in 2020.
So, we are just being one now.
Nothing wrong with it.

Prismatic

I was in A&E last year cos I had heart palpitations, BP become ridiculous high all of a sudden. There was this guy kicking a fuss in triage because he had a rash. Screaming that he think he got poisoned after touching some plant.

charlieangel123

thats why i don’t understand why people dont just go private clinic like raffles or Mt E which is less crowded than poly or GP

testart

why don't go private hospital?

Is it more expensive by 10 times?

charlieangel123

Yup, its not like you will be admitted. YOU will be given drugs like panadol and sent home....6hrs wait for that?? I really don't see the point. The biggest problem is that its super duper boring to sit there and wait.
can get recorded and siam booster also come with fit to fly memo if needed

bakuganboy

AE viral load highest of all places, asymptomatic also becomes seriously ill.
Best stay home drink hot herbal tea.

CSNation

Srsly bunch of retards.

Many offices and corporate do not recognise ART results.

Please ask OYK to declare all ART positive as unconditional MC. Then people won't chiong doc liao :s13:

Sent from my toilet bowl

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.