GVGT : Power la. Drive on road no need see side mirror de

danguard

The only judgement is that it's unsafe to drive on road like this.

U dun zip fly n walk out, no one will die
If u drive without being able to watch out for rear traffic, there is danger to other road users

true this (y) (y)

jim889

he p plate la.. when he parking that time press the button fold mirrors... forget to press again when he on the move.

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
even some bikers like that oso right?
me noticed
they removed one & just need to use the other? 🤔

iammole

if u install those super wide convex rear mirror, you can actually don't need side mirrors at all.

keewee0415

Aiya, just enable self-driving mode can already lah.

Any accident can just blame car manufacturer.

siaoliaolor

Must be biker, driver
Fold mirror +5 horse power less wind resistance

At least car have rear mirror.
Those bikes worse..

wongkc

Now still got car need to manually fold and unfold side mirrors one meh? I thought now all auto fold and unfold when parking and unlocking car…

Most likely is spoilt lah

bombshell

tumblr_mjv32xPkKX1s8dqhoo1_250.gif

Cowbellc

Nowadays cars come with auto folding power side mirrors. Means when u turn on your engine, it will auto fold out. If turn off, it will fold in. Got chance the HRV is manual, means need to push button manually to open and close, irregardless.

Based on the car plate no, maybe got chance still consider new car less than 3 years old. So cannot be spoilt? Somemore assuming if driver is the one with the P plate, he forget also. Cannot be satki enough not to use.

Dont think HRV got 360 cam also.
Yes my car also need to switch on the side mirror.
Sometimes I forgot to on.
When see side then ops😁😂
Have some empathy lah

EdenHazard

During my tp, i switch my side mirror angle down while parking. Go out that time i left it down lol. Thw tester never realise.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.