GVGT : Power la. Drive on road no need see side mirror de

uniqlo

Or maybe install satki car camera that lets driver see better that side mirror

should be same class of blardy idiot riding PCN, anyhow suka suka overtake without checking blind spot, can go from left corner of PCN to right corner without checking any surrounding traffic

blackestvoid

obviously cam car ish kumgong
might as well upload all those breaklights notch functioning say drive on road nose need breaklights

drkcynic

Rast time i on expressway 1st lane, busy road, got 1 plastic bag flew and wrapped around my left side mirror. The whole view blocked. Knn kenna snook don't know how to exit the expressway since on 1st lane, 2nd lane cars zoom like nobody's business. Open close side window no use.

Lucky i got passenger who managed to dislodge the damn thing after awhile. If no passenger is dua tiao liao.

rude_boy

Yes my car also need to switch on the side mirror.
Sometimes I forgot to on.
When see side then opsšŸ˜šŸ˜‚
Have some empathy lah

Yah same same mine too. Have to get use to it. Lol. But when we leaving our parking spot also on the left and right if got car and we turning out, we also use our side mirror what to gauge and ensure not too near mah. Unless ur car satki got 360cam.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.