Russia would not have invaded Ukraine if it had been member of NATO

singapurablue

Russia would not have invaded Ukraine if it had been member of NATO, says Zelenskyy
Read more At:
https://www.aninews.in/news/world/e...-member-of-nato-says-zelenskyy20220320213605/
FNxCbHTaAAEbGEQ202203140012522022031400380420220315133539202203161501432022031_xks19PQ.jpg

bluerhino

This guy delusional or what? One moment say they will not join Nato then now say Russia will not attack if they are part of nato. The moment they try to join Russia will whack liao

Yueming

This guy delusional or what? One moment say they will not join Nato then now say Russia will not attack if they are part of nato. The moment they try to join Russia will whack liao
Why other sovereign nations cannot decide if they want to join NATO or not? Who is russia to decide?

bluerhino

Why other sovereign nations cannot decide if they want to join NATO or not? Who is russia to decide?
I see you say until so righteous, zelenski probably was like you. Then Russia bombed the **** out of you. You buay song? What are you going to do about it?

Kumar22

Same question to pose to USA, will they let Cuba or Venezuela join a military alliance with Russia, host Russia troops and missiles?

Yueming

I see you say until so righteous, zelenski probably was like you. Then Russia bombed the **** out of you. You buay song? What are you going to do about it?
So u are in agreement with Russia’s actions?

avviicc

One thing for sure: Never join NATO 100% KANA ATTACKED LIAO AS WHAT IS HAPPENING NOW!

Join NATO will kana attacked? we have to wait and see if Russia will attack Poland or not lo since Poland joined NATO and is one of those country that Putin has intention to attack, this one no one knows

bluerhino

So u are in agreement with Russia’s actions?
I would say I am enlightened to the way the world works. At least I won’t say things like why a sovereign nation cannot decide for itself. Don’t be so naive.

bluerhino

One thing for sure: Never join NATO 100% KANA ATTACKED LIAO AS WHAT IS HAPPENING NOW!

Join NATO will kana attacked? we have to wait and see if Russia will attack Poland or not lo, this one no one knows
No leh if they never join nato and never keep asking to join nato I don’t think they will be attacked.

mooseolly

Those who joined early shiok now Russia won’t dare to disturb.

Shutterbox

If Russia become Nato, usa defence industries got less eu customers to sell weapons to leh

hachi

He is still into this? Not tired meh? Seriously? Nato keep sending weapons... And all glue to the tv right?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.