方舱隔离。pity these innocent Chinese without COVID.

2late2realise

i suspect china get fixed, if not how come suddenly so serious...
They do not want China to be an example to the world with their previous effective covid control. They need China to succumb as well to earn their money and hurt their economy further.

icezombie

Their cheng hu are still battling the virus like war.
They are already chose their path.
Dun think they will change it cos it will bruise their ego.

The best solution is actually to surrender and allow your immune system to fight the virus.

I oso think own immunity is best but dunno why sg oso still rely on boost to the moon.

eng80425

I am wondering how all my ATBs endure their local govs and central gov.
They has so many weird policies that is affecting their life.
I think is a way of life that they are so used to.....like us tio fixed by papidiots every time still voted for more

charsiewfan

They said few thousands positive but only a few with symptoms, you believe?

GundamG

they value lives over money. at least they dun get to lose their loved ones.

it they follow ang moh, confirm got 1-2mil deaths. depending on their value bah. a lot of people not affected so think covid is small matter. go to those country that whole family died and left u alone, people will then prefer lock down than open up. hard truths.

orwell76

they value lives over money. at least they dun get to lose their loved ones.

it they follow ang moh, confirm got 1-2mil deaths. depending on their value bah. a lot of people not affected so think covid is small matter. go to those country that whole family died and left u alone, people will then prefer lock down than open up. hard truths.

Singapore boh harsh lockdown, can gai gai, April can go Malaysia, HK follow CCP, pak sinovac, now in crisis mode wor

ketua

Actually most are not infected in their own apartments, but the local govs are silly to gather them into a large orgy quarantine place.
Kena sent to a Mass quarantine area to cross infect each other??
This is the 清零政策。
Laugh die me.

大紀元 by 法輪功 you also believe?

whatmeworry

God bless all my ATBs in Shanghai.
The scary part is cross contaminations when they are gathered to do the PCR test.

whatmeworry

they never do wechat private 直播 for you?
No one dare to risk their WeChat account to be locked for saying the few keywords.
It's a bigg hassle if their WeChat is banned, cannot pay for stuff and MRT/Bus rides.
So no....none ATBs dares.

orwell76

No one dare to risk their WeChat account to be locked for saying the few keywords.
It's a bigg hassle if their WeChat is banned, cannot pay for stuff and MRT/Bus rides.
So no....none ATBs dares.

Most atbs got spare wechat accounts, you can always use a Sg prepaid sim to register spare wechat account for them

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.