106gunner

no lah. i started this thread yesterday leh.ooooo thought it's live reporting
haha usually i jiak prawn noodles.... briyani can't help, would wanna know who's good also
Well, she used to be blonde and caught my attention then.mate, didn't know u are a fan of ruifang
haha
old liao, eyesight failingno lah. i started this thread yesterday leh.
saw her the other day at the stall, got milf feel nowWell, she used to be blonde and caught my attention then.
Her new hair also nice![]()
2 kids liao. Her butt is nice for a slim sinkiesaw her the other day at the stall, got milf feel now
it ok lah.old liao, eyesight failing
hahahahahaha

power lah mate, u got beo ah? haha but sometimes queue super long.... jin sian leh2 kids liao. Her butt is nice for a slim sinkie
me only disiao, me not siaoit ok lah.
not like someone kee siao here for nothing.![]()
cos he was exposed for dua kang again few days ago.me only disiao, me not siao![]()

Ah pek reporting2 kids liao. Her butt is nice for a slim sinkie
Heheheh near toilet one heheheUsed to be the last row one famous, the one near toilet. Now long time never try.
I find her food average honestly. But yah shes my kinda woman lookswise. I see her outside of work too thats where beo her pigupower lah mate, u got beo ah? haha but sometimes queue super long.... jin sian leh
Thank youHer pigu
I agreeThank you
Body n pigu keyi
the prawn noodles not bad, find it better than jasmine in the lane behind herI find her food average honestly. But yah shes my kinda woman lookswise. I see her outside of work too thats where beo her pigu