Why so many people want to come live and work in Singapore?

Icecreampop

I don’t understand leh. I go to work my supervisor always give me black face. Yet so many people bribe their way into Singapore. What is so attractive about Singapore? Look at the MRT is overflowing with people going to office during the peak hours.

Icecreampop

Nobody want to answer my question? If all take down all the MRT and force people to travel by traffic light rules. Will they still come Singapore?

䏣炆玧示老太

I don’t understand leh. I go to work my supervisor always give me black face. Yet so many people bribe their way into Singapore. What is so attractive about Singapore? Look at the MRT is overflowing with people going to office during the peak hours.
Cos they’re top talents earning high salary lor. Are you top talent earning high salary?

needhelpbadlynow

company toilet clean unlike those in their ****ries

Supersen

some bosses not too bad, and with the exchange rate it’s good for them to 1:3.14 ringgit for malaysian

Kunkka

When u are from talent surplus country its natural to travel to work in a talent deficit country.

No matter the weather or congestion

MatrixFanatic

High pay low taxes. Safe. Cheap food. Cheap transport.

For FT, everything paid for. For PMET or even low skilled job, it still makes more economic sense for them.

PortaPumper

import labor, import talent and local workers all fighting hard to get a job in order to earn some $$$$ to live and feed family .... only small fractions of ppl like U got papa-mama feed, give money and left big big inheritance one .... U so lucky siah

bwaysaikryptonite

Isn’t it good to always go over to other peepur house eat **** and haf teh owner clean up after chiu…then chiu also take it as a free stepping stone ?

sgman88

Here got entertainment got picnic got money still got take gf free piak piak, go home use the money earned buy v wife buy big land, who doesn't want. I only every weekend stay home lonely.

MatrixFanatic

You mean Singaporeans are stupid people?

No. Sinkies just want to be manager. How many managers we need? So how? You pump in more ‘workers’ for managers. And in the end, those that cannot be manager eat shiat lor.

Icecreampop

import labor, import talent and local workers all fighting hard to get a job in order to earn some $$$$ to live and feed family .... only small fractions of ppl like U got papa-mama feed, give money and left big big inheritance one .... U so lucky siah
Please lor my family not rich. My father now working the new construction project in Tekong 😅

NightGhost

SG cannot get any worser even do hdb price becum like condo, medical like specialist bills, education fees exp, gov law getting more free n easy. N etx compare like our neighbour around us.

PortaPumper

Please lor my family not rich. My father now working the new construction project in Tekong 😅

no need so humble one .... not asking U to borrow money lah ... :ROFLMAO:

U no need work ... just merry a loving BBFA and make many babies ... can have dotters to makeup and shopping with U ... can have sons to play with U ... and have a loving BBFA hubby to make U sexisfied and loved ... happy life as wifey, dont go outside work

Kunkka

You mean Singaporeans are stupid people?
no not stupid. but deprived of education

gtquUKA_d.webp

l0VSR79_d.webp

fallen1

seriously
Here got plenty of jobs
Its easy to get jobs here
Only issue is what kind of jobs
In most other countries, there are not even enough jobs for their own natives
As long as got job got income, go anywhere also can survive
No job, even at own country also cant survive unless govt keeps feeding you

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.