How come some young mother after gib birth still so slim n chio??

Truthz

Me saw a few just now.. i was like WOW! Make me want to delete my dating apps because i dont want to tio buibui single aunties again!! I rather get syt married wives!!! ROFL (jokking la)

jinmuddy

These are full time mummies with maids bah. All they do after giving birth is to devote all time to working out.

Shalomp

Me saw a few just now.. i was like WOW! Make me want to delete my dating apps because i dont want to tio buibui single aunties again!! I rather get syt married wives!!! ROFL (jokking la)
Maybe cos they aren't sinkie to begin with

Aaron_soh80

Need money and time to maintain ya know...gt maid to take care of baby, eat expensive super healthy food, sign gym class with personal trainer/ nutrientist , sign hair / scap treatment, sign bioskin. U can afford such?

XuishX

TS knows it burns a lot of calories to breastfeed right .

Albedo

Sometimes can see those hot MILF outside childcare picking their kids up. Won't lose to any SYT in Bugis or Orchard.

lifeisinforashock

Giving birth has a rejuvenating effect or simply genes. Works both ways too, fot a rren after 1st child jitao balloon to buibui liao.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.