sonicboyz
Emeritus Honorary Member
hmmmmmmmmm...Is it receive award or punishment?
maciam making him a clowncould it be.....

Maybe that's why must give sweet then then the rod come latereven lidat oso beri weird, maciam today treat him nice food, 2 days later start to tekan him until jialat![]()
sultan can only pick for own state, but the ban for chicken export is federal government, not the state government, state government doesn't even have the right, and according to the laws, Sultan doesn't have the right to handle government matters, pick some1 to handle the state government and handle government matters is totally 2 different thing ,Not entirely correct. During the recent state election, BN won against Oppie by a majority. Sultan picked his own MB who is a junior assemblyman.
https://www.straitstimes.com/asia/s...ri-besar-onn-hafiz-after-incumbent-steps-back
maybe sultan admire how well he tame sinkies and pawn us over and over again and also thank him for being so strict with sinkies so many poor sinkies who cannot afford sinkland price everyday cross the bridge to spend in his land.......is a win win for themsomething not beri right, just not long ago received award from sultan, den suddenly they restrict export of cheekon![]()
something not beri right, just not long ago received award from sultan, den suddenly they restrict export of cheekon![]()

and do u know why the sultan pick him ?? cause non of the BN member want to take over when they won the election , end up sultan have to choose
ya , but do u know why choose him ??? cause they letting young generation to handle , old generation doesn't want toCurrent MB is a great-grandson of Umno founder Onn Jaafar, and nephew of Defence Minister Hishammuddin Hussein.![]()
ya , but do u know why choose him ??? cause they letting young generation to handle , old generation doesn't want to
sultan only come out the word , "let young generation handle"
but anyway , u all so panic and kelian , if Malaysian ban , scared what ?? Indonesia business man willing do business with singapore
so ?? did u know when they won, he got to meet the sultan ?? im pretty sure the sultan say something, and during that time , a lot of old generation doesn't want to hold the position, u dunno that ??Old generation doesnt want? But Datuk Hazni Mohd not young. Hes more than happy to hold tat post. With full blessing and backing fm UMNO too. He was also former incumbent Chief Minister too
so ?? did u know when they won, he got to meet the sultan ?? im pretty sure the sultan say something, and during that time , a lot of old generation doesn't want to hold the position, u dunno that ??
Cos miw dont offer chicken wing to sultansThe MIWs only dare to ask for whole chickens back from sinkies not from Malaysian sultans.
Mr Lee will receive the First Class, Grand Commander of the Order, Dato’ Sri Paduka Mahkota Johor (SPMJ – Order of the Crown of Johor) from the Sultan of Johor, Sultan Ibrahim Ibni Almarhum Sultan Iskandar.Award is for grand commander of order... Not grand commander of chicken....![]()
But Datuk Hazni wouldnt mind holdg MB post. A poster boy hor