https://www.temasekreview.com.sg/overview/performance-overview.html
I am only more concern why CPF is only 2.5%. Not even enough to beat inflation. Then minimum sum has to be raised again.
I am only more concern why CPF is only 2.5%. Not even enough to beat inflation. Then minimum sum has to raise again.
temasek mgmt fees and overheads shld be quite highbuy s&p 500 index last 10+ years also up 10+% a year
buy index etf can win Temasek returns
definitely higher den etfstemasek mgmt fees and overheads shld be quite high
U cannot put over $380 billion in s&p 500 index.buy s&p 500 index last 10+ years also up 10+% a year
buy index etf can win Temasek returns
all professional managers do that to diversify their risks?because they like to hantam bola many stock and coy. Lucky enough some have positive return to cover the loss.
If only you can micro manage the companies, how else can you ensure 100% profit other than diversifying on a group of potentials?because they like to hantam bola many stock and coy. Lucky enough some have positive return to cover the loss.
Feel like they just hoot only de leh, like salt bae ~Doesn't all fund managers do that to diversify their risks.
Got fund manager just buy a few companies then hope for the best meh?
This ish low ses forum. If they can think logically won’t be Edmw riaos![]()
I am only more concern why CPF is only 2.5%. Not even enough to beat inflation. Then minimum sum has to be raised again.
that is a good one. it is akin to steering aircraft carrier vs Sepang. not so simple to not attract attention when you buy/sell with large amount of funds.U cannot put over $380 billion in s&p 500 index.
Investing billions is different from investment $100k to $500k like most retail investors
Yea investments and returns don’t scale linearly in a straight lineU cannot put over $380 billion in s&p 500 index.
Investing billions is different from investment $100k to $500k like most retail investors
dont sia suay citadel make more returns even bridge water returns are betterU cannot put over $380 billion in s&p 500 index.
Temasek don't manage our CPF fund.why CPF only pay 2.5% ??