[CONSOLIDATED][Russia Edition] General discussion on Ukraine/Russia war

Tayliatorhard

Lol… u never walk away because u don’t believe ur ex gf will do it mah.. then ur wife kena rape and ur child is killed.. it is ur fault for not believing ur ex-gf and ur persistence to work with ur neighbour
It's dumb to screw with someone that is crazy and have loads of ammunitions.

How is one supposed to have a "on track" career when he has to marry his daughter off to richer foreigners.

I'd say he is a pauper high on drug, fantasizing that he is a prince.

Tayliatorhard

Ok... maybe a raw perspective will be more helpful.

You divorced your ex husband because of unreconcilable differences. Life moved on and you found a new job, moved into a new place. You realised that you picked up value adding skills and your market worth increased and you decided to change to a higher paying job and move to a bigger place. You found a new bf and both of you began to consider marriage. Your ex husband suddenly stepped in and accused you of being unfaithful because you have a new bf now. You told him not to be crazy because both of you have been divorced for many years and both of you have been leading separate lives.

Then he threatened your new bf that he will pay if he marries you. Then your ex husband threatens to rape you if you don't break off with your bf. You assert your insistence and your ex husband breaks into your home one night and raped you. On top of that, assaulted you and broke your nose. You ended up badly injured and couldn't move. Your new bf on hearing your incident, rushed forward and provided you financial help, sent medical resources, helped you move to a new place and provided security to you. Your ex husband refuse to give up and hired assassins to kill you. You survived the hit attempt but your security detail suffered casualties. Your ex husband broke into your room one night after killing your bodyguard and raped you again, this time bringing in a gang to gang rape you.

And so, after the ordeal, a new security detail hired by your bf came over, and fought off your assailants

While you sat there enduring the pain of your injuries, you began blaming your new bf for escalating your love for him and your determination to fight for your own life.

... ...
I pity the new bf.
Why the new bf don't dare to hamtam the husband back?

inmyopinion

"We will strike at targets that have not yet been struck" o_O

Russia took aim at Western military supplies for Ukraine with airstrikes in Kyiv on Sunday that it said destroyed tanks donated from abroad, as President Vladimir Putin warned that any Western deliveries of long-range rocket systems to Ukraine would prompt Moscow to hit “objects that we haven't yet struck.”

https://www.bloomberg.com/news/arti...missiles-strike-kyiv-shattering-sense-of-calm

Why did u remove the following?
“Ukraine said the missiles hit a train repair shop.”

And add the Twitter link , which is not even in the Bloomberg news.

Kyiv, Ukraine (AP) -- Russia took aim Sunday at Western military supplies for Ukraine, launching airstrikes on Kyiv that it claimed destroyed tanks donated from abroad. Ukraine said the missiles hit a train repair shop. Russian President Vladimir Putin warned that any Western deliveries of long-range rocket systems to Ukraine would prompt Moscow to hit “objects that we haven't yet struck.”

randyap

Lol something is wrong in this thread

you literally have all the Chinese supporters posting for pro Russia. getting abit too obvious lol.

like all of a sudden y’all online and post singularly as if the Russian invasion is correct.

I would think this thread is a good round up of people
The soreness in u is real. Edmw is a place if u don't like the thread don't participate lor. But u like to actively go around making your own life miserable.

Glectrix

Since Russia got so much nukes, I think Putin should nuke all the countries that sanction Russia. Set a date and time and fire all the nukes at the same time. Singapore can mark the date as public holiday and we can go countdown. 😁

Melo_Melo

Russian mindsets about this war to the US is simple.
Why you can bomb Middle East I can't bomb Ukraine?

Begonia

Lol something is wrong in this thread

you literally have all the Chinese supporters posting for pro Russia. getting abit too obvious lol.

like all of a sudden y’all online and post singularly as if the Russian invasion is correct.

I would think this thread is a good round up of people
That's why they are soooo against 'name-calling'. They dun like to be grouped together and be given ANY name, because the names correctly explain where they were coming from. The term 'wumao' quickly EXPOSES they are in Russian threads not for 'independent opinion', 'new perspective news' BS that they've been telling people. They're in Russian threads because they were tiong fans opposing the 'EVIL WEST' that's all lol.

'Wumao' is nothing derogatory, but it EXPOSES them. You call them 'Tiong Fans' they also won't be happy as long the term EXPOSES them :LOL:

I, and many people here, got no problem with them calling us 'US IB' etc whatever. Nothing here for their lies to expose lol.

Kyiv, Ukraine (AP) -- Russia took aim Sunday at Western military supplies for Ukraine, launching airstrikes on Kyiv that it claimed destroyed tanks donated from abroad. Ukraine said the missiles hit a train repair shop. Russian President Vladimir Putin warned that any Western deliveries of long-range rocket systems to Ukraine would prompt Moscow to hit “objects that we haven't yet struck.”
Oh my? TS intentionally alter the contents?

That's not the point. The point is you. If accepting rape is an option. Don't blame others.

And since you asked this question, I know you are willing to accept being raped.
These are the same group that thinks might makes right..

And one day if Singapore gets threatened, they will probably just give Singapore up just to save their own skin

eeLoyH

The soreness in u is real. Edmw is a place if u don't like the thread don't participate lor. But u like to actively go around making your own life miserable.
No leh it’s out there to read. Vice versa don’t like you can ignore me though

jianlee

Oh my? TS intentionally alter the contents?

Where got? My just captured screenshot don't have that line also:

Pu88Zz3.png

NightGhost

Putin should put those country suppork weapon into hit list too.

They already silencely into alliance liao. That is conberm if they send weapon.

Laneige

Usa just want to use this chance to make Russia no longer the threat they r to them
borrow land bomb ppl sounds gd.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.