Xianwen eat ice cream with Zermatt

needsomeadvice

some edmw-ers always think it's easy to make money as hawker, all drive conti cars & stay landed etc... this I disagree coz it's really tedious hard work under hot sweaty environment for long hrs as a hawker

a lot of things which ppl from the outside assume it's an easy job actually involves a lot of unseen hard work

but being a pretty gal in SG is really one thing which basically will set u for success in life without much efforts

females in SG are extremely extremely over-rated, have lots of pretty privileges and enjoy a whole society of white knights/simps paving the path for them
ya sure, but if they are not hardworking/smart to a certain extent, most of the money will also go to marketing managers ba... also i think to be honest, being a pretty girl in china/US probably nets you a LOT more money than being pretty in sg tbh

snowblaze

LOL. couldn't disagree with this. if u are born a pretty SG gal, there's absolutely no way ur life can fail. even if ur personality is 3/10 with borderline IQ also can cruise through life or be hailed as an inspiration, role model etc
Even if no IQ nor EQ, still have a bunch of simps to leech on #hardtruth :sad::sad:

PlayDough

What's so pretty about this girl. You ask her remove makeup first then you can make up your mind.

Medicated Oil

i hate it when I see these kind of blatant marketing like Jack Neo.

Seriously. Try to incorporate it subtly la. the consumers are not idiots
I prefer they reserved the time slot towards the end to do it.
It is spoiling the makan experience on the food.
If I am the business owner paying for him to advertise for the store, I will not be happy about it.
If the money is good, it is just a start.
I dun think the viewers like this kind of hard sell and his viewership will drop for sure.

aceminer

Rly meh before I grew fat (which is now) I was quite good looking leh. Also no opportunities in life. Or maybe I too guai only stay in gov sector n let old aunties bully n stupid
U slim de time no show half ball. Now want show later kena police station

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.