tankgunner
Mentor
You indirectly exposed your age.
请向太嬷请安You indirectly exposed your age.![]()
taima is grandma's mother i thinkHa.......
Youngsters got no idea what this is one.![]()
Can used to punish your partner by putting this on his head.taima is grandma's mother i think![]()
U auntie huh请向太嬷请安
im lao ah ma, 90 yrs old kymU auntie huh
Actually dep on the workmanship of the worker. Heng suay la. Mine was ok. I also pity him squat there apply cement 1st, then slowly lay n tap the tiles n cut tiles if necessary. I alwys buy him drinks b4 his lunch n giv him 5$ for lunch. He only here for 2-3days of laying tiles.THEIR HANDIWORK is the absolute worst.
You buy tiles for them also no use they will anyhow tile it and force you to accept it. Water ponding issues EVERYWHERE. It is a joke la seriously.
My relative did the HIP and bought own tiles, end up using more tiles than they bought because of water ponding corrections. Then 7 days become 21 days, then stuck for another month. It is HELL for them.
I would sugg, those mobility issue one send them to stay w siblings. Actually i tend to shower more esp in hot weather. Anyway free water ma.Heng got gym membership go there shower can liao. Parents cannot, they too old to keep moving around to go toilet or leave house. HIP will be hell for them.
Lao chioim lao ah ma, 90 yrs old kym
Your profile photo is you?im lao ah ma, 90 yrs old kym
Can opt out mehMoi opt out during HIP. The new toilet is worse than my current one. Then my ceiling kena leak coz they never do things properly for my upstairs neighbour toilet.
pretty or not?Your profile photo is you?
My block got and there’s this chiobu xmm I aiming for long liao then one fine day I saw her bring towel shirt down I know she going to use the toilet I rush down camp for her outside. Wah she is those fair skin flawless kind then armpit no hair no pores kind then smell damn good. She enter the lift and I took the next stilll can smell her body fragrance linger inside the lift sedap!! After what took like hours she come out Wah kns she took a dump inside damn smelly sia and she shocked to see someone outside then faster walk away but the bah wu of her dabian really stink to max like 3 days never dabian. I feel damn err and shouted “ eeek,你的大便很臭” and pinch my nose. She feel flustered and run away.How long?
So if wanna pee must walk all the way down to pee? If live highest floor shag lo? One day nust go down how many times?
Shower how? Must bring bag and barang barang down.
Is it those funeral type of toilet?
If peak hours long queue lo?
After shower wear pyjamas walk out and kanna stared by neighbours lo?
Add 2 oldies to my sister's place cannot la... they will cause issue, their old fashion way of teaching kids, + behavioral, tough also, no spare room as well, send them to hotel stay 2 weeks lesser issuesI would sugg, those mobility issue one send them to stay w siblings. Actually i tend to shower more esp in hot weather. Anyway free water ma.
Also still can wash yr clothes. Jus brg pails n washing powder n wash in the cubicles aft 12am or any off peak so no block other users. Aft tat jus dry on the bamboo poles at nite, v fast dry de. Ofc if wan faster go laundry.
Definitely can. My neighb opt out cos they renov a few years bk. U can also choose 1 or 2 toilets to do. My the other neighb only do 1 but regret abit they said.Can opt out meh
Yespretty or not?![]()
seriously? im prettier in real person leh