I also like 蜡笔小新 have 三十二年的房屋贷款。小小的科长 only. 😅 :s13:
我连科长都没有
明年你没有桃花,五鬼就有。

28岁是你有红鸾星之年,可以有望姻缘。
我的红鸾星还有吗?还有机会吗?

buyacat

haha I got monkey in my chart so already clashing Liao. This year hasn’t been pleasant.

as I get older 7th mth actually become one of my fav festivals. It’s the only one that kind of reminds me of old Singapore. Everything else nowadays is just so damn commercialised.
My monkey is in my month pillar. Also clash. Tuv kindly assessed for me last year and really as he said, the effect is travel here and there.

I was initially concerned because monkey is my 录神。Source of strength for both self and the EG.

Dogz

Many months back he asked mod to suspend his account. Then he open new accounts to continue buaya. Recently 事情闹大了,ask mod unsuspend account then he deleted thousands of his own posts. Maybe now delete finish liao so ownself ban ownself again.
Actually i heard some comments from a lady previously here, so i purposely post this to warn him. Decade luck haven't reach (start next year) already tio, so more will come.

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/...zi-wei-dou-shu-part-13.6477538/post-135040051

buyacat

Autumn.

My monkey is in my month pillar. Also clash. Tuv kindly assessed for me last year and really as he said, the effect is travel here and there.

I was initially concerned because monkey is my 录神。Source of strength for both self and the EG.
but my 录神,害日柱。 钱难赚,晚年不比中年。
Small unit team lead or assistant manager. :s13:
that also dun have. i dont think i ever will be. at mostest is snr designation one man no karkia

TUV2008

ytd got this cai png @ jalan berseh hawker . portion quite big

for me portion is not the consideration... i prefer to eat when they just happen to be cooking all the new dishes fresh and hot... normally early evening time like 5-6 pm.

yesterday i was at one geylang stall for dinner, I see they just finished cooking two new dishes I never see but take both fresh and hot one.

Dangojr

for me portion is not the consideration... i prefer to eat when they just happen to be cooking all the new dishes fresh and hot... normally early evening time like 5-6 pm.

yesterday i was at one geylang stall for dinner, I see they just finished cooking two new dishes I never see but take both fresh and hot one.
around whr? i go hiking can pass by

TUV2008

You and I got info from the same source. :s13:

It's damn funny cause I can't believe got people at such age able to maintain teenagers kind of raging hormones. 🥴

我看了那么多八字和印证,我只能讲有时候人的命真的是预先注定,就算你知道是错的,但是还是会跟着八字铺好的路演下去。。。我自己也是一个印证,在演我八字所叙述的一生。

luohongxian

Many months back he asked mod to suspend his account. Then he open new accounts to continue buaya. Recently 事情闹大了,ask mod unsuspend account then he deleted thousands of his own posts. Maybe now delete finish liao so ownself ban ownself again.
I find him okay leh in this thread. He got ask people in this threas come out for a drink

TUV2008

around whr? i go hiking can pass by

it is at lor 29, the coffee shop opposite the famous hokkien mee stall's coffee shop... the timing is important, if you arrive at the time they just cooked all the new dishes then is very nice.

yesterday i order two vegetables and one tofu with minced meat cost me $4.8.

Eternal-fire

Yah I go geylang lor 18 or go hotel/condo also prefer when the dishes are fresh and hot, so no need fight with other customers.

Dangojr

it is at lor 29, the coffee shop opposite the famous hokkien mee stall's coffee shop... the timing is important, if you arrive at the time they just cooked all the new dishes then is very nice.

yesterday i order two vegetables and one tofu with minced meat cost me $4.8.
the hookien mee u got try before?

abit exp for 4.80..?

Autumn.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.