Chit Chat with Mommy 👍🏻 🗓 ⛪️🎼 ✝️

teagarden

Usually people 7th month dun want to have extra following them back

oh... like that ah... lol... moi dont believu also... even thou moi also dont wan to see / hear / smell / sense them if they are real...

but hor... i tia gong from my Buddhist teaching... 七月 story... ish different lei. if you guys want to know i telled before i go koooooooooooooon.

Min Min

oh... like that ah... lol... moi dont believu also... even thou moi also dont wan to see / hear / smell / sense them if they are real...

but hor... i tia gong from my Buddhist teaching... 七月 story... ish different lei. if you guys want to know i telled before i go koooooooooooooon.

WOT please

GarnetDragon

UmwhaLIy19cpJJEWEoSyT0Mah8f4u2yj.gif_s300x0

chiu 病到头脑也坏了是吗?
Yes de Ayumi, yew ish a buibui and proud of it :crazy:!
There's no wae yew'll bekam a muscular dood ❌.
(Unless yew kena gongtaoed, and transform into random hunks, da same way as mi transforming into mai idols :s22:?!)
🥴🥴

teagarden

WOT please

Tiagong from buddhist teaching... last time got this monk call Mulian.

Mulian's @HomeMommy not exactly 乖乖 nice person... always eat and eat non stop...

then when she mati, become @HomeMummy ... she needs to reincarnate...

But because she always eat and eat... tio sin too much... now need to reincarnate into hungry ghost.

Mulian monk very sad but very lovu his mommy. so he travel up knife mountain down frying oil pan to hell...

Eventually he tough it out and met his mommy at hell...

His filial piety touches Buddha heart. So Buddha say 15th of 7th lunar month is allow living people to show gratitude to their ancestors through feast offering and wayang.

Actually 7th month is to show filial piety and gratitude to our parents and ancestors one. Not something scary... even thou sometimes when i maked my mum angry... she does seem quite scary la...

edit: GPGT ancient buddhist pic

J08Mulian.jpg

P.S. @HomeMommy is not involved in the above story... moi added in for drama effect only. 😌

teagarden

Yes de Ayumi, yew ish a buibui and proud of it :crazy:!
There's no wae yew'll bekam a muscular dood ❌.
(Unless yew kena gongtaoed, and transform into random hunks, da same way as mi transforming into mai idols :s22:?!)
🥴🥴

You sister... dont know what you typing about... tomorrow maybe you wake up is become your idols liao... yammy correct? good luck... because HE IS A MUSCULAR DOOD! :o

TanukiKoji

Tiagong from buddhist teaching... last time got this monk call Mulian.

Mulian's @HomeMommy not exactly 乖乖 nice person... always eat and eat non stop...

then when she mati, become @HomeMummy ... she needs to reincarnate...

But because she always eat and eat... tio sin too much... now need to reincarnate into hungry ghost.

Mulian monk very sad but very lovu his mommy. so he travel up knife mountain down frying oil pan to hell...

Eventually he tough it out and met his mommy at hell...

His filial piety touches Buddha heart. So Buddha say 15th of 7th lunar month is allow living people to show gratitude to their ancestors through feast offering and wayang.

Actually 7th month is to celebrate filial piety to our parents and ancestors one. Not something scary... even thou sometimes when i maked my mum angry... she does seem quite scary la...
Some prefectures(I remember 仙台) in Japan have this Ghost month practice. But theirs are celebrating the ancestors “visiting”. Nothing scary, of course for them no burning of incense paper lah.

GarnetDragon

Good run 小龙女妹妹... maybe heaven is saying you have a lion heart thats why keep tio Alex lion @MacDonald?
Gam xie ha mi gua 茶園哥 :s12:!
Ooh yes, me definitely want a brave lion heart to keep on running yo ❤️!
Better than an empty heart eh 💗?
(And hopefully, mai rolling heart rate goes down. Mai HR has been werry high lately, halp 😅!)
😌😌

GarnetDragon

wao... heng i no believu in gongtao... maybe today pang chance one time... let your gongtao come true. haha...

Thank you for all the one shot haha reactions too! 😌
Hoho, chiur sho kind to let mai gongtao wishes come true lol :s12:!
Woohoo hurray! Taime to bekam mai idols again, wahahaha :grin:!
(After all, it's da only way me can be presentable in pubric, and notch rook rike a bui, cui chaosng bawu bu :crazy:!)
🥴🥴

GarnetDragon

You sister... dont know what you typing about... tomorrow maybe you wake up is become your idols liao... yammy correct? good luck... because HE IS A MUSCULAR DOOD! :o
Gahh! Yammie and Vivian bekaming doods ish da absoloot wurst nitemare ebar :s14:!!
Me can kiss goodbye to a goob nite's slip tonite, sadge and scarwee maxx :frown::s16:!
🥴🥴

spongebob-scared.gif

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.