Chit Chat with Mommy 👍🏻 🗓 ⛪️🎼 ✝️

grizzly76

Bear bro. Yen like record low now lei. Going soon?

I think @Flash_Nova bro going this year end? Jin shiok. Got jap xmm left and right surround him.
Moi never visit before so I guess my first trip (if it ever happens) might be a package tour to get toes wet first...
In any case, the Covid situation doesn't seem to be managed well in Japan, contrary to the common notion that Japan is a relatively hygienic country... :frown:
Wait and see, wait and see...
More fixated with the SGD-MYR rate now :grin:

GarnetDragon

in mexico and many latin countries, its called dia de los muertos, sg also got ppl celebrate

yup, nothing scary..... just give respect to others like how we would wanna be respected
Zaoo Daryl bro :grin::s12:!
Dia de los Muertos, aka Day of the Dead :s16:!
A Mexican fiesta honoring departed family members, but in a happie way 🇲🇽!
😌😌

esqueleto-skeleton.gif

teagarden

Moi never visit before so I guess my first trip (if it ever happens) might be a package tour to get toes wet first...
In any case, the Covid situation doesn't seem to be managed well in Japan, contrary to the common notion that Japan is a relatively hygienic country... :frown:
Wait and see, wait and see...
More fixated with the SGD-MYR rate now :grin:

Yesterday I saw. Bedok money changer is $3.206...

Break $3.2 barrier liao... Think more JHK coming here while more sinkies going over for petrol and food.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.