Samsung Galaxy Z Fold 4: News and Accessories

lkinm81

Lazada having some special price for fold 4 - selling at $2278 tonight..

After $80 shop discount + $100 Citibank card discount . The phone price = $2098

Parka

Managed to get a review unit from Samsung to test.

I just want to say that those who bought this will be very satisfied. This phone/tablet thingy is quite impressive in looks and functionality

jupter182

wow. i just re-ordered. $2074 for 256GB

i think lazada didn't manage to sell a lot of units. now only 68 sold based on the app

ShinnAsuka

Managed to get a review unit from Samsung to test.

I just want to say that those who bought this will be very satisfied. This phone/tablet thingy is quite impressive in looks and functionality

How to get review unit?

Fayth

Me too, seeing how the refund etc get processed, also sian to get involved in it.

I went to ses to look several times.
1. Beige: looks luxury and premium. Feels better than on the gold after ip8.
2. Green/Gray: Something different, looks rare. Sophisticated then black.
3. Black: Nothing beats classic, but boring. Usually the one that gets discounted more.
4. Burgundy: Acquired taste. Those who wants to be exclusive. This colour didn't do well on s22ultra imo.
Oh I ordered burgundy. What do u mean, didn't do well? Low demand?

ShinnAsuka

Oh I ordered burgundy. What do u mean, didn't do well? Low demand?

Its my inference of my sighting. Dont see many use burgundy s22u in sg. Green seems to be youtubers' darling color. Black is classic and White looks contrasty with the lens array. Comparatively burgundy is an acquired taste la, not that it is bad. I also ordered burgundy haha.

Just make hundreds of reviews and wait for companies to contact you
大師,請指點

@sinsevil

My appointment is on 26th Aug 1030am but now still no received any sms or email from Samsung. Hiaz this preorder Samsung side fk up again as fold 3

maple_mak

My appointment is on 26th Aug 1030am but now still no received any sms or email from Samsung. Hiaz this preorder Samsung side fk up again as fold 3
Just surfing the Z Fold 3 PO delay thread, most of affected buyers do bundle with Care+. It seems like who bundle it would be kena delayed?
Samsung Care+ = Take care yourself (自己多保重)

Another thing is some of consumers who opted delivery already start receiving phones, but for those opted store pickup still haven’t receive any calls/SMS/email, so unfair.

Treat delivery as VIP, treat self pickup as beggar. 😡

Just waiting for any miracle happens…

Side note: I keep refreshing my email inbox and Samsung website looking at the order status🤣

super_orange

FYI to those who PO and opted self-collect: I called up their SES stores and ask if we can just go down at the alloted timeslot to collect. They said no issue, just bring the order confirmation slip can liao, even if you don't have the follow-up e-mail telling you it's ready for pickup.

At first I didn't believe, so I called up at least 3 other branches, all said the same thing. "No problem, just bring down your confirmation slip that states your collection timing"

Fingers crossed they don't waste my trip tomorrow

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.