No point making friends with girls

charlieangel123

For my case, I noticed girl "friends" will eventually progressed to some sort of relationships. Those like female colleagues, staff still alright since the line is pretty clear.

Personal friends very unlikely to reach BFF stage. Either ended up with hanky panky, FB or actual relationship.
still have de if the girl is super ugly

nightkids7089

No matter the friendship how close also will eventually tio ghost 1 day de...

man befriend a woman, ulterior motive is to piak her.......

just like those guys whom keep a lot of 干妹妹, is becos now 干 buey tio so keep as 干妹妹 first.....then see when got chance to 干 the 妹妹 !!!!

Oh its real its real its true its true

nightkids7089

If ure the bf will u accept ur gal keep replying to another guy's text? Most likely cannot unless u know the guy well. So maybe she was trying to keep the friend zone ba

you know the guy well evem worse !!

the guy will confront you why keep on msg his gf, wan to **** her is it?

you will chui tak lan lo......

katenash

No matter the friendship how close also will eventually tio ghost 1 day de...
Is it because you tell them you like them/want to bring the relationship to a different level/hint to them that you want to be their boyfriend/grab their hand and pretend to read their palm?

Men always say want to be friends but in the end don’t want to be just friends. That’s why girls ghost them.

It’s more like ‘No point making friends with men’

chickenpiez007

Refer to my previous post.
Some Guys wont allow their gf to contact their guy friend, regardless how long they knew that guy friend.
it's true......you OK with open relationship....doesn't means other guys also OK with it.....some are really possessive.....anyway, other people gf other people rules....you buay song....you should have make the girl friend your gf......then go around boast to people how you OK for other guys to Hong your gf since you very forward-thinking......can accept open relationships like the AMDK culture...

chickenpiez007

ya, I 開竅 when I was in sec1.....there was this girl that I liked was very friend friend with me.....then 1 day I confess I like her....but I did not say ASGM.......then she ghosted me for the whole of my sec life.......

it was at this moment I realised that most girls cannot, and do not react well if you confess/raise the current relationship.....unless you are her type in the very beginning.......

so from that day onwards, I only friend girls that I wanted to say ASGM to them......no platonic girl friends.....all these are ********to.....platonic girl friends are just 過客 of your life.......

Unic0rn

Refer to my previous post.
Some Guys wont allow their gf to contact their guy friend, regardless how long they knew that guy friend.
These insecure guys having potential issues?
I am okay with my chiobu wife to contact her friend including successful ones that are doctors

charlieangel123

ya, I 開竅 when I was in sec1.....there was this girl that I liked was very friend friend with me.....then 1 day I confess I like her....but I did not say ASGM.......then she ghosted me for the whole of my sec life.......

it was at this moment I realised that most girls cannot, and do not react well if you confess/raise the current relationship.....unless you are her type in the very beginning.......

so from that day onwards, I only friend girls that I wanted to say ASGM to them......no platonic girl friends.....all these are ********to.....platonic girl friends are just 過客 of your life.......
FWB also can be 過客
過客 also can be piak buddy

Unic0rn

For my case, I noticed girl "friends" will eventually progressed to some sort of relationships. Those like female colleagues, staff still alright since the line is pretty clear.

Personal friends very unlikely to reach BFF stage. Either ended up with hanky panky, FB or actual relationship.
Usually platonic relationship, treat her like a boy haha 😆
you know the guy we;; evem worse !!

the guy will confront you why keep on msg his gf, wan to **** her is it?

you will chui tak lan lo......
I will tell the insecure guy, yes, indeed, yes! Why? Any issue? Any questions?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.