No need girl friends

All you need is a girlfriend

hope all get one girlfriend and it is good enough

Unic0rn

I have very good female friends that are married leh. There are platonic friendships between opposite sax huan.
I believe that too! Platonic friendships
6-types-of-relationships-and-their-effect-on-your-life-5209431_V1-a0f57cea6a114b9cbfa1553c0142ec92.png

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
u can't expect to be successful every time & me honestly see no harm in making friends, male or female

Ethan_

Friendship come and go. Only few will truly stay. 看开点.

But honestly ask self, is one just really want to have simple friendship with the opposite gender, or is one hope that it will become something else one day. If latter, then its not a simple friendship to start with. So no need 那么看不开. 大家都有自己的目的 for maintaining that friendship. 好来好去 好聚好散. :s22:

Grieffin

No matter the friendship how close also will eventually tio ghost 1 day de...
Is true. Once u r in a friendship with girl means forever no chance one. Have seen countless guys willing to be the sexless 小三 all end up brushed aside once girl gets married.

but some lucky ones will get to taste abalone when opportunities present itself like the girl heartbroken and drink with u etc. but also one off happy time as the girl will still hiam u when sober.

PortaPumper

cannot like that think lah .... the SOP is first kawan kawan girl as friend first then can start dating and then later merry as wifey one .... nowadays no more arranged marriage by parents and matchmaking agencies liao .... moi so wish can be like last time parents' time got blind marriage arranged .... so sad

Psychedelic Senses

If they ghost you means they not interested in you. hard truths. If they find you interesting they'll try to keep the convo going or not they won't even reply or reply 3595035 years later and tell you they 'busy' all the time.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.