...woman shouted at scdf “我也很后悔啊!”................

savoirex

moi bet ish female driver. only women die die dun wanna admit who was at fault and driving... :s22:

Full_Cream_Milk

"在面对警方盘问时,互相打马虎眼"

Very evil.

Both drivers still give each other hinting eye after accident.

matey1982

edmw-wlwlwl.gif

appleorange_

“我也很后悔啊!”

what a p*ssy statement knn

talk like she jus failed a lvls like that

Sango123

RIP.... drink driving really evil

The couple still dont want to admit who is the driver.... knn

Cokacola

“我也很后悔啊!”

what a p*ssy statement knn

talk like she jus failed a lvls like that

Sometimes when you think about how the victim die under such violent and horrible scenario, what will be the family's pain and suffering for life at this unexpected sudden death, what difference between this and involuntary manslaughter?

just because its a drink driving accident so kantong license jail a few months or so settle? heaven is blind.

In my opinion this drunk woman should be jailed for at least 10 years, set the tone for all others

appleorange_

Sometimes when you think about how the victim die under such violent scenario, what difference between this and involuntary manslaughter?

just because its a drink driving accident so kantong license jail a few months or so settle? heaven is blind

second one shld b sth like i hoot a person but accidentally kill him
drink driving one say real is on the surface is got no intention to hurt people one

u wan to make things more complicated u imagine someone purposely get drunk so that he can langgar his enemy n get away with kena charged for drink driving instead of murder

1982-1994

年龄介于32岁到36岁的两男一女,在面对警方盘问时,互相打马虎眼,拒绝承认到底谁是司机,最终纷纷被捕

Two of them so loyal to friends
The culprit is so humji

Cokacola

second one shld b sth like i hoot a person but accidentally kill him
drink driving one say real is on the surface is got no intention to hurt people one

u wan to make things more complicated u imagine someone purposely get drunk so that he can langgar his enemy n get away with kena charged for drink driving instead of murder
Exactly.

When you choose to drink and drive, you choose to kill. There, intention established.

Same logic for those drunk men who rape women, can we say because they drunk cannot think properly body auto reaction aroused kok stand to go rape women so no intention also, just jail one month la accident mah!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.