家传 Chicken Curry + Homebaked Baguette

desiresale

Bro baked baguette and requested me to cook chicken curry.

So jiak kali kei for dinner.

3JziYtT.jpeg

iO9nxEp.jpeg

HQqppyt.jpeg

tiredman

Actually i din add a lot of oil. The oil was fr the chicken itself
icic anyway that is me la sorry

cos i old liao scare so much oil later my chest choke again :(

that's why nowadays prefer those no oil type like jap curry more easy to cook also

just put paste and stir can liao dun need much effort

desiresale

icic anyway that is me la sorry

cos i old liao scare so much oil later my chest choke again :(

that's why nowadays prefer those no oil type like jap curry more easy to cook also

just put paste and stir can liao dun need much effort
Is ok lah. Every one has their own preference. Me is no like jap curry.

If is my late mum cook, it will be even more oil coz she will add more oil to stir fry the spice rempah. Then it will be even more fragrant.

I only add a little bit of oil to help blending the aromatics into fine paste. Stir fry rempah, i no put oil

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.