28cMostlyCloudy
Likely is himConfirm not 阿中
Never underestimate the will of the people
Likely is himConfirm not 阿中
She is very entertaining周玉蔻
sent from ROC
Huh .. 柯p party not sending any candidate to succeed him ?she not belong to 柯p party but 柯p support her to take over him as Taipei mayor
Erm, the present cannot run for it anymore or what?Huh .. 柯p party not sending any candidate to succeed him ?
what about my favorite 学姐 ? She handling all 柯p media communication right ?
don't know i assumed cause there is no way 柯p wont run again if he can,... he is stay very much involved in politic and healthy.. so i think taiwan mayor can only run for 2 term maxErm, the present cannot run for it anymore or what?
i also think clock will win....The clock will be malu if he didn't get it
Shan Shan was 柯p vice mayor, so dun think he will file his own party candidate to succeed him in Taipei mayor raceHuh .. 柯p party not sending any candidate to succeed him ?
max two terms.Erm, the present cannot run for it anymore or what?
Opps, forgot, other places same same democratic, but not the same democratic in many areas.max two terms.
柯p 2nd term already mah.
you think like our Clown Lee want stay how long stay how long meh??

This guy is taking a lot of flak right now but I think he will still win.
I'm watching Zhong Tian quite a bit lately. Taiwanese politics is really a mud sling fest. It's so childish yet so entertaining. But I'm actually quite surprise so see Zhong Tian projecting a very pro China and anti America image. Always tot Taiwan collectively hates China and loves America. Not sure whether it is just Zhong Tian![]()
Zhong Tian's boss admitted he received grants from China but did not disclose what are the grants for.
Zhong Tian is famous for being very pro China and even classified as red media.
The Taiwan youngsters I know all pui chao nua on ZhongTian and boycott wang wang for being pro China.
https://www.appledaily.com.tw/property/20190422/YTECGJ7QUM7XWY6ASZOYJBNKE4/

Then can see the demise of the island alreadyLikely is him
Never underestimate the will of the people

this one chio or not? hottest topic over there nowgot pics bo? see who more chio kym