Chinese students filmed shouting at Japanese student, blocking his presentation on Taiwan at a UK university

jywy2005

They believed west taiwan is truly the middle kingdom of the greater Asia and the premier country for everything.

Since young brainwashed thats why hard ti accept other ppl's view. Imagine since young, you been told your leader and country is how good, invent this that, go to space mission, 5000 years of history, land of emperors, how strong the red party is, and all chinese-based countries shared a common lineage as them...

But not everyone behaves like that.
They have been indoctrinated since young. Go ask your fellow ah tiong colleagues, they will all have the same conclusion- Taiwan is not a country.

I_am_unbelievable

This ah tiong forgot about history?

Better not piss the japanese student off otherwise the jippun lang will massacre this ah tiong students

tfkmueh

It's because of confucius institute that are in many uni.

Either they doing it because wanna clout among the pro-ccp or coerced to do it.

hwarzoner

China is getting stronger day by day, with the current new leadership.

bigrooster

They should've volunteered to offer their expertise to serve their 習主席 back home. What are they doing in a AMDK country, furthermore, the one which started the 鴉片戰爭 years ago?

Their action is really 沒教養,沒文化。

icansing

lol , nice la, now we go overseas will kena discriminated again cos of ah tiong low ses behaviour.

must loudly declare we not ah tiong.sibeh throw face.

bring their communist **** back to their country

bigrooster

lol , nice la, now we go overseas will kena discriminated again cos of ah tiong low ses behaviour.

must loudly declare we not ah tiong.sibeh throw face.

bring their communist **** back to their country

Ang mo and others can't really tell Sinkies apart from Tiong, Vietnamese, and some other Asians ... :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.