Chinese students filmed shouting at Japanese student, blocking his presentation on Taiwan at a UK university

tankgunner

Mentor
I saw Tiong Tourists and TW Tourists perform saliva wars of words at Eygpt..just because they dun song each other cheers...very xia suay wan, esp if u are standing in between them
what are they cheering about?

starry_starry_night

I think everyone need to learn to respect each other
No idea the Jap guy topics but well the china guy he shout or what also no use
This is ppl belief
He shout also won’t change his views
But his countrymen will applaud his actions though
Exactly... sometimes I really can't help but ponder whether all these clown acts by tiongs overseas is it they purposely do all these so that can spread viral to reach back to tiongkok so can wayang to show their allegiance or loyalty, can gain some social credits ?

Laneige

Exactly... sometimes I really can't help but ponder whether all these clown acts by tiongs overseas is it they purposely do all these so that can spread viral to reach back to tiongkok so can wayang to show their allegiance or loyalty, can gain some social credits ?
No because to them taiwan is under china so why should others come talk abt it
It’s the same as ppl can talk bad abt ruling party but when they talk abt drugs n all, all also will b unhappy n say why u come kpo n tell us what to do

Dracky

Xiasuay!

Regardless of the country status of Taiwan, it is wrong to disrupt a presentation that you disagree with.

TA20222025

Expel the Chinese students lah.

Not possible. The deans and chancellors love them because they make them rich.

You can read the comments in the reddit thread below for the same topic on how Mainland Chinese students have been blatantly cheating, plagiarizing and disrespecting their professors and yet still allowed to graduate.

rackgen

Cant wait for these Tiongs to break the law and face the music

and hope the Tiongs in Sinkie land Leemember Huat happen to striking bus drivers

amazingone

But the truth is undeniable... PRC still doesn't have actual sovereignty over Taiwan..

enigmastar

Not possible. The deans and chancellors love them because they make them rich.

You can read the comments in the reddit thread below for the same topic on how Mainland Chinese students have been blatantly cheating, plagiarizing and disrespecting their professors and yet still allowed to graduate.

I read during exam the china student are allowed to talk to each other unless its too loud. The professor are briefed to allow these student to pass no matter what cause they pay the most and pay upfront for the whole year lol.

enigmastar

They have been indoctrinated since young. Go ask your fellow ah tiong colleagues, they will all have the same conclusion- Taiwan is not a country.
Not only that. They are brain washed to think saying taiwan is a country is a insult to the their great country china. It will hurt their pride.

batuchka

should discipline those thugs and at the very least suspend them for a while...

tank_t

If taiwan is not a country then there will be no taiwanese right?

taiwanese exists because of Taiwan.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.