I look at all the btos in punggol in this area

1982-1994

Walk behind Punggol park can reach waterwaypoint in 700m past terrace. U use google map for **** bring u long way
700m LMFAO
it's just 400m from treelodge to WWP leh ,you ok boh??
And I'm not using Google map, the yellow line route is highlighted by me

1982-1994

After much csi inthink Punggol one can’t make it liao.
Of course cmi ,for now
So what do you want?
Thought you mentioned you are thinking to buy punggol flat due to punggol one hub? Why are you singing different tune?

Shdwfalcon

The row running along with northshore plaza 2 is bestest. The eye of sauron is in clear view, you no need scared hantu.

I hope moar pple Chiong and buy stay in punggol for it's beautiful scenery.
That’s the lie that Punggol BTO ppl trying to sell at MOP have been going around telling everyone. One even tried to upsell the slum to me saying it will have a “digital hub”

God damm pinkie's idea of Punggol 21+ which raided the land for something useless. Sg already shortage of land, still waste it on digging the waterways.

How many housing units can be built on the land they dug for the longkang?
They built new things there to decrease the land area meh? Anyway Punggol is a town that I would consider only if I don’t plan on ever leaving my home even once. It’s good for retirees with only 1-2 years of their life. Cuz anyway at that stage, you don’t really care about the toxic air or the ulu location.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.