[GPGT] Moi Solo trip to JB today, Awesome bui bui Breakfast / Lunch / Dinner!!!!!

vee4044

Breakfast

Curry laksa with more siham

Me hoon Kueh dry

some wu xiang in laksa curry

and prawn fritter

total : 41 RM

LNiIcSk.jpg

Gsl6r8N.jpg

LaMjTa7.jpg

absolutely delicious that only local are there, no sinkies here at all
Saw the sea hum steam liao. Sin hawkers No one use Hum liao. One day in JB dunno
Who is PAP......

vee4044

i even tot of staying later after my seafood, and then go jiak lok lok for supper.

but i think i had enough i need to stop
If u want to try the best Loklok called Ah Sing loklok at Permas Jaya, their Lala soup is the
best of the best. Please Goggle.....Never try dun ppl u did went JB.............

Laneige

Walao is that bloody bloody one
The angmoh I don’t know how to spell Starts with H, think ends with S 😂
A型肝炎 is strong vibes in there

Kia si lang ah Ts
R u trying to sabo yrself?

Visor9999

Very worth it for the price. Sg hawkers should learn from Jb and lower prices accordingly

evilduxy

If u want to try the best Loklok called Ah Sing loklok at Permas Jaya, their Lala soup is the
best of the best. Please Goggle.....Never try dun ppl u did went JB.............
so over rated lol tried once dont find it nice dunno y ppl like to recommend there or maybe i dont like too much ginger n garlic in my food

evilduxy

Breakfast

Curry laksa with more siham

Me hoon Kueh dry

some wu xiang in laksa curry

and prawn fritter

total : 41 RM

LNiIcSk.jpg

Gsl6r8N.jpg

LaMjTa7.jpg

absolutely delicious that only local are there, no sinkies here at all
sea hum looks jin nice but too raw for me liao wonder can ask the hawker cook it abit longer bo

vee4044

so over rated lol tried once dont find it nice dunno y ppl like to recommend there or maybe i dont like too much ginger n garlic in my food
If you dun like ginger n garlic then not suitable for you, can try the claypot chicken, pig intestines
soup. They now selling the mala fish soup, not for me, I dun like MALA........

Near by have a Japanese Restaurant near Kopi, not bad, Price very Reasonable, not like Sin
may shock you one..........SIC.

kiryu86

Walao is that bloody bloody one
The angmoh I don’t know how to spell Starts with H, think ends with S 😂
A型肝炎 is strong vibes in there

Kia si lang ah Ts
R u trying to sabo yrself?

doest matter

who the bloody hell eat their sihum total cooked and shrink in size due to heat? might as well dun put, make ur laksa healtier also

wan to eat this kinda poisonous food, must kah kah chiong, dun care what will happen in the future.

Nekorare

doest matter

who the bloody hell eat their sihum total cooked and shrink in size due to heat? might as well dun put, make ur laksa healtier also

wan to eat this kinda poisonous food, must kah kah chiong, dun care what will happen in the future.
Eat no scare, scare no eat... :grin:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.