[GPGT] Moi Solo trip to JB today, Awesome bui bui Breakfast / Lunch / Dinner!!!!!

Habrosus

so over rated lol tried once dont find it nice dunno y ppl like to recommend there or maybe i dont like too much ginger n garlic in my food
Looks like you really like SG food where many just use the basic ingredients and/or use chili, pepper, MSG, salt, to make them "tasty". You don't like ginger and garlic is your lost, coz many other people (yes, SGeans) like them in their food. Over-rated? I've not gone there but seeing your classification of "over-rated" :unsure: . Subjective bah, some just only like SG food. I've a friend like that, don't know how to enjoy real Malaysian food. :(

sea hum looks jin nice but too raw for me liao wonder can ask the hawker cook it abit longer bo
Pretty sure they can do it for you, just make a request. I used to eat cockles at a stall in Melaka's pasar malam, and the boss will ask our preference of the done-ness.

evilduxy

Looks like you really like SG food where many just use the basic ingredients and/or use chili, pepper, MSG, salt, to make them "tasty". You don't like ginger and garlic is your lost, coz many other people (yes, SGeans) like them in their food. Over-rated? I've not gone there but seeing your classification of "over-rated" :unsure: . Subjective bah, some just only like SG food. I've a friend like that, don't know how to enjoy real Malaysian food. :(

Pretty sure they can do it for you, just make a request. I used to eat cockles at a stall in Melaka's pasar malam, and the boss will ask our preference of the done-ness.
lol i just say dont like garlic or ginger tts y i find it over rated the lala soup n the lok lok nothin special to me cause theres 1 more loklok near the ktv side is nice to me but think no more le n yet u nv try be4 can write so much to assume something lol

evilduxy

If you dun like ginger n garlic then not suitable for you, can try the claypot chicken, pig intestines
soup. They now selling the mala fish soup, not for me, I dun like MALA........

Near by have a Japanese Restaurant near Kopi, not bad, Price very Reasonable, not like Sin
may shock you one..........SIC.
oh i last went b4 covid now haven go back tt place maybe can try again i recently went the mini food street nearby the pipa duck there really jin nice is near wins any of the sg stall

magna_strike

Careful, some people here in this forum easily triggered by msia topics and will make comments like get lost there or move there permanently then.

s_o_h

TS really make bbfa proud
pls share more in the future…YOLO no scare since no wife no gf…everyday just jiak and piak piak in JB:s13:
Sharing is caring my fav hangout in JB town area

哥打正宗肉骨茶Restaurant Kota Zheng Zong Bah Kut Teh
+60 7-333 5588
https://maps.app.goo.gl/mkXKWTLDUGS7oMW8A?g_st=ic
万香生肉面 Wang Xiang Noodle
+60 19-291 9191
https://maps.app.goo.gl/9mtvuqBKVYme4AkY7?g_st=ic
Sapa Cafe - Vietnamese cuisine
https://maps.app.goo.gl/LbyHYyfEgZQfxgyU7?g_st=ic
Restaurant Pekin
+60 7-333 2928
https://maps.app.goo.gl/EmyxWyEHCqeU31gWA?g_st=ic

vee4044

Singapore foods now buibui jiak buay ba...............No increase of price, but small portion

vee4044

pls share more in the future…YOLO no scare since no wife no gf…everyday just jiak and piak piak in JB:s13:

+60 7-333 5588
万香生肉面 Wang Xiang Noodle
+60 19-291 9191
Restaurant Pekin
+60 7-333 2928

JB can eat Restaurants, some more jiak ho liao....but zi char price. Please dun tell any one.

kiryu86

+60 7-333 5588
万香生肉面 Wang Xiang Noodle
+60 19-291 9191
Restaurant Pekin
+60 7-333 2928

bookmarked in my google map liao,

next round will go there eat

jq75

all solo eating

i cannotfind kakis with me to go JB during weekdays

then today i on leave

so decided not to waste time, book KTM and go in weekday KTM vwey easy
how to book ktm tickets?

Coffeelix

Breakfast

Curry laksa with more siham

Me hoon Kueh dry

some wu xiang in laksa curry

and prawn fritter

total : 41 RM

LNiIcSk.jpg

Gsl6r8N.jpg

LaMjTa7.jpg

absolutely delicious that only local are there, no sinkies here at all

vee4044

Breakfast

Me hoon Kueh dry

and prawn fritter

LNiIcSk.jpg

Gsl6r8N.jpg

LaMjTa7.jpg

Power la...saw got seahum..chop and stamped. ytday i ate Satay beehoon I counted only two seahum,
that what I say still very worthy to go JB Roaming....Well Done. Bro...................

Paid so much for Sin Car, dun go JB real stupid. If u r rich, not under this Category.....

Lchlch

Breakfast

Me hoon Kueh dry

and prawn fritter

LNiIcSk.jpg

Gsl6r8N.jpg

LaMjTa7.jpg

That is your morning breakfast?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.