Some black hands smearing campaign hah...
provide evidence to the original writers. don't bother with these WOB comments thank you.
Just jitao ask the whole gang sanction already...china siam here siam there jin pros![]()

full report and PDF in the link
https://c4ads.org/reports/trade-secrets/
-
PRC state-owned defense conglomerates actively export weapons technologies to Russia and other high-risk state militaries, even when U.S. and international sanctions could impose significant penalties for such activity. PRC conglomerates are able to continue making illicit shipments due in large part to China’s opaque trade data environment and sprawling complex conglomerate structures that conceal their activity and blunt the impact of U.S. counterproliferation measures. These global military-related transfers contribute to the destabilization of international democracies such as Ukraine, while also putting international business partners at risk of U.S. sanctions penalties for knowingly or unknowingly transferring goods to sanctioned end users around the world.
-
to the autocratic dictatorship advocates of EDMW if you wanna talk cock or pofma please refer to the writers not me.
don't derail thank you. open your own thread.USA CIA do alot of other stuff. together with israel.
never assume that USA is good at all. remember last time they tired to "buy" singapore. i am sure they go around to politically influence many other countries. it is recorded and archived in many documents. all available online to read.
Aiyah....need United Nation Broad of Inquiries to confirm mah... sovereign level dun play play broprovide evidence to the original writers. don't bother with these WOB comments thank you.
already in report. GPGT + proof all inside.Just jitao ask the whole gang sanction already...
How to siam...
full report and PDF in the link
-
PRC state-owned defense conglomerates actively export weapons technologies to Russia and other high-risk state militaries, even when U.S. and international sanctions could impose significant penalties for such activity. PRC conglomerates are able to continue making illicit shipments due in large part to China’s opaque trade data environment and sprawling complex conglomerate structures that conceal their activity and blunt the impact of U.S. counterproliferation measures. These global military-related transfers contribute to the destabilization of international democracies such as Ukraine, while also putting international business partners at risk of U.S. sanctions penalties for knowingly or unknowingly transferring goods to sanctioned end users around the world.
-
to the autocratic dictatorship advocates of EDMW if you wanna talk cock or pofma please refer to the writers not me.
Just gang up and start the sanctions already...already in report. GPGT + proof all inside.

already in report. GPGT + proof all inside.
Conclusive evidence?full report and PDF in the link
-
-
somehow western reports always attract comments of fake news, smear campaign, cia brack hens... wonder who is smearing who instead and why they'd do something like that if not for personal interestsalready in report. GPGT + proof all inside.
the evidence is in the report itself, your weak attempt at discrediting the writers does not disprove the evidences.Conclusive evidence?
https://www.crunchbase.com/organization/c4ads
Washington based think-tank generated report means conclusive evidence leh....
arbo china ownself report its own evil doings?Another US report..........................................hmmmmmmmmmmmmm

idk what you talking about 2000 page? only 23 you got click or not? don't waste my time.Conclusive evidence?
https://www.crunchbase.com/organization/c4ads
Washington based think-tank generated report means conclusive evidence leh....
They can do up a 2000 page pretty pdf, but how do u judge ur sources?
think tiongkok is a greater threat than the incredible nationmeanwhile no one is complaining about a certain country (that country that borders with china, nepal, bhutan, bangladesh, pakistan and myanmar) who is playing both sides with US and Russia...

Lol. U didn't understand my last sentenceidk what you talking about 2000 page? only 23 you got click or not? don't waste my time.
what weapons? don't accuse china of such grave evil doings leh. only parts. but still under international sanctions. and china is deliberately dodging international sanctions to help russia.huh? thot china bashers always say china beh kan low tech military need to copy from russia? how come now become export weapon tech n high risk military to russia??
yall make up ur mind leh.. keep self contradiction is no credibility one hor ~
think tiongkok is a greater threat than the incredible nation![]()
not maybe lah it's obvious, china has been helping russia for a while, help until now winnie need to charge for pcr tests to fund itwhat weapons? don't accuse china of such grave evil doings leh. only parts. but still under international sanctions. and china is deliberately dodging international sanctions to help russia.
and of course russia war doesn't seem like going well so.. maybe china really beh kan.

i only entertain the evidences and facts. anything wrong with the report go write to them, don't try to deflectLol. U didn't understand my last sentence