LordDeathZ
Ah means if I thaw beforehand can just use oil pan fry without water?actually he added water.... is to thaw. if lazy, can do this way.
smlj.
Got so difficult put in boiling water meh.
This is what education and living in sg has done to the ppl here…..eh dont bother cooking la
just straight eat it like that. let your stomach digestive juices do the work
spray the water liao, need to cover.
steam it for like 1min or so....
another benefit of adding water..... is to moisture the food. so see yourself.Ah means if I thaw beforehand can just use oil pan fry without water?
We tried before, more than half burst open with all the fillings mixed into the soup, maybe you want to try at lower power.Not reheat but to cook
Possible ?
your wife ask u to ask here ar
We tried before, more than half burst open with all the fillings mixed into the soup, maybe you want to try at lower power.

yes pan fry + steam. thats y oil + water
Liddat how u do weight management?No need. Straight from freezer to frying pan. Spray some oil, some water, about 3mins each side.
In before deep friedjialat simple tangyuan tradition also become fry liao
no 汤, please no call fried tangyuan...ish 煎圆 liao
U see I long time no update liao what. Hahahah. After cny then start again lah. I'm at my peak nowLiddat how u do weight management?