30s-50s chitchat club

singexpat

I had a dream this morning

Ryan drove his convertible to pick me , Kate and Singexpat go Makan .HS , missbluey and Mike follow HB stinger behind us ( sorry convertible can only take 4 so the rest got to follow other car)

ryan put down the car top .. Soo cool .. both me and Kate sat behind and enjoy the breeze

then both car appear in multi storey car park and got a bad jam .. HS get off stinger and come to Ryan and say abandon car lah dun waste time wait and we walk down the spiral carpark and board 2 diff cab to go somewhere
( so inconsiderate .. leave car there to jam others )

then my 1st alarm sound and I woke up and since 1st alarm only .: I can go back sleep but the dream never continue .. damn .. can’t see we go where Makan sob sob

Bossku HS jiu shi Bossku.

singexpat

they all look like that in the dream

abF3V6X.png

random spinner 1 4

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.