fool1988
I got 2 wireless charger code, tried Samsung website and Singtel both can't use..That day i tried I can't use it. CSO say only can use w 88 promo. Not w trade
Which skin u order? Shipping fee leh. I planning to order too, see anyone wanna join, and share the shipping feeanyone uses dbrand case? I just ordered one for S23U. Ex but looks good
later bring liao, u drop it in your holiday and regret. thank you lucky stars its safe at home now =xMy cream 512gb ultra was delivered this morning but my flight was 5.40am this morning lol sian thought I could bring it along with me for this holiday..
free shipping. I got the case with Obsidian skinWhich skin u order? Shipping fee leh. I planning to order too, see anyone wanna join, and share the shipping fee
haha i not sure i havent even open the sim card tray. its just sitting beside me lol... let me check
Edit : single

haha i not sure i havent even open the sim card tray. its just sitting beside me lol... let me check
Edit : single
Er but I check with Samsung CSO they told me is dual nano leh, don need go for esim lehSingle? Damn means must convert my other sim to esim....haizz, thanks for the info!
Lighting is not so good here, it is Lavenderwhat color is this? looks white lol
can choose white meh? D:
dual meh? i check only got 1 sim slot at the bottom. i remove the tray and only can fit 1 sim card. where is the other slot?Er but I check with Samsung CSO they told me is dual nano leh, don need go for esim leh
Receiving later today. Ordered one day earlier than youAnyone received their s23 ultra in Skyblue yet?
Order on feb 5 but the order is still processing.

Samsung CSO told me is dual la, I also not sure..let other people explorer on this first..too bad my device can only get on coming Saturday at Singtel shop...sobdual meh? i check only got 1 sim slot at the bottom. i remove the tray and only can fit 1 sim card. where is the other slot?
Maybe is that same slot, one infront one behind. not sure ba.
2 to 3 yearshow long can ur phone last?
drop 1 time, go repair 1 time?
Ok one lah. Small issuethis is taking a big risk. u put inside pocket, sometimes pocket have small gravel or sand or whatever debris. Can easily scratch phone. You take out phone use in public, someone accidentally knock into you ( not your fault at all) , your phone slip down the concrete floor. sure gg
Dualdual meh? i check only got 1 sim slot at the bottom. i remove the tray and only can fit 1 sim card. where is the other slot?
Maybe is that same slot, one infront one behind. not sure ba.
dual nano sim + esimConfirm it is single sim card slot? check both sides of the sim tray?
the quote is already $0 for trade in,,,, hahahyou can try .. they only can reject or give you lower price value if they inspect the phone after
become negative, must pay them money to convince them to take backthe quote is already $0 for trade in,,,, hahah

got Red, posted just a few pages backso all colours show hand liao except for red![]()