Samsung Galaxy S23 series

hyperfuse

My cream 512gb ultra was delivered this morning but my flight was 5.40am this morning lol sian thought I could bring it along with me for this holiday..
later bring liao, u drop it in your holiday and regret. thank you lucky stars its safe at home now =x

ohzhichao

Anyone received their s23 ultra in Skyblue yet?
Order on feb 5 but the order is still processing.

hyperfuse

Er but I check with Samsung CSO they told me is dual nano leh, don need go for esim leh
dual meh? i check only got 1 sim slot at the bottom. i remove the tray and only can fit 1 sim card. where is the other slot?

Maybe is that same slot, one infront one behind. not sure ba.

Airily

Anyone received their s23 ultra in Skyblue yet?
Order on feb 5 but the order is still processing.
Receiving later today. Ordered one day earlier than you:s13:

Edit: think you should get sms today and delivery tmr

fool1988

dual meh? i check only got 1 sim slot at the bottom. i remove the tray and only can fit 1 sim card. where is the other slot?

Maybe is that same slot, one infront one behind. not sure ba.
Samsung CSO told me is dual la, I also not sure..let other people explorer on this first..too bad my device can only get on coming Saturday at Singtel shop...sob

Rxgn

this is taking a big risk. u put inside pocket, sometimes pocket have small gravel or sand or whatever debris. Can easily scratch phone. You take out phone use in public, someone accidentally knock into you ( not your fault at all) , your phone slip down the concrete floor. sure gg
Ok one lah. Small issue

So far i got drop onto the floor before. Small comestic at the corners only.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.