Samsung Galaxy S23 series

nanotard

mine from 7am ytd....at 10.22pm say fail delivery but no one show up, i called qxpress jn to help tell delivery guy to call me wwhen going
mine show up 10min after i got the 3hr notice sms.

i was still trying to get back home once i saw the notice. then saw the qxpress delivery person show up on my door cam when no one home, damn sian. thought will miss delivery liao.

somehow he even call a wrong number instead of mine (package got my correct number, he misarrange the order on his phone). thankfully the kind soul on the wrong number told him to leave it at the door.

managed to catch the delivery person at my void deck and he came back up with me for verification.

fool1988

Anyone can share the personal review after 1 day been using it? Those Youtuber standards are not the same as sg usage...:p

namezlezz

If my order stuck at processing means cannot collect ah ?

I had to schedule 11 Feb cos not more 10 Feb slots le...lidat can collect on 10 Feb ma ?

hyperfuse

what case is that?? looks nice
Spigen Hybrid in matte black.

I initially bought the ringke fusion all clear case then saw this.

This spigen makes the phone have black matte borders so no need get the red S23U with black edges haha.. also if the sides are clear, easily yellow if one hands are dirty/oily. At least black, that area wont turn yellow.

everdomdom

problem is according to CS, no email confirmation to collect = cant collect... really gg
Har yameh? During my pre order at store, the guy never mentioned about email confirmation. Just give me a paper stated the date of collection and ask me to come only. They did not ask for my email also

amazingone

Question. Do they literally take in any sort of phone brands be it many years phone as long as it is still operational?
Only selected phone models, from what I see are phone models from 2018 onwards.

hyperfuse

oh ya if anyone got e-voucher and cant think of what to buy, can let me use it then i pay you abit so that both sides win win

fool1988

oh ya if anyone got e-voucher and cant think of what to buy, can let me use it then i pay you abit so that both sides win win
u mean the promo code or what? i got samsung wireless promo code leh, u wan? give u for free..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.