Samsung Galaxy S23 series

hyperfuse

Who is like me?

Only use black color phone, dont use casing and screen protector one?

Haha
this is taking a big risk. u put inside pocket, sometimes pocket have small gravel or sand or whatever debris. Can easily scratch phone. You take out phone use in public, someone accidentally knock into you ( not your fault at all) , your phone slip down the concrete floor. sure gg

Rashid68

Ordered mine on Shoppee on the 7th, till now says seller is preparing to ship. Supposed to receive my USB cable & charger yesterday, now say Delivery Unsuccessful due to misroute....haizzz😓

Justbear

My trade in phone have damaged screen with one part of the LCD have black botch spot but still can turn on, hopefully can take in :o
Question. Do they literally take in any sort of phone brands be it many years phone as long as it is still operational?

fool1988

But then hor, I am afraid that if I use that type of SP will it affect the fingerprint sensor a not
I don't know either, haha get reliable brand from taobao lol. Anyway I get a Spigen case here and order a few fancy case from taobao..

evq

will be bringing my 2 sets of ultra to the OkOnz shop to put the UV glue tempered glass today. will show pics later

Question. Do they literally take in any sort of phone brands be it many years phone as long as it is still operational?
actually, u can go try online, go thru their trade-in link. they will ask for the conditions of ur phone, then give u a price. Just a few questions. Got a list of diff brand & models to select according to ur old phone.

iLuvDoggies

Lai le!! So pretty!
1_232.jpeg
2_153.jpeg

hyperfuse

I oso wan to know
u go to their shopee store.

alot of S22U buyers who review. some show video as well that the fingerprint works.

See those review where they bought the Curved to Perfection UV glass, some reviews is for the film protector.

fool1988

Who is like me?

Only use black color phone, dont use casing and screen protector one?

Haha
I bought black color also, will use casing because I want those magnetic holder and also the bracket so I can use to watch YouTube when I makan...screen protector I didn't use for the past few years, but hor... yesterday night before sleep saw someone post the YouTuber waist level drop test on s23 ultra one shot then screen gone I start lost my faith....

Rashid68

I bought black color also, will use casing because I want those magnetic holder and also the bracket so I can use to watch YouTube when I makan...screen protector I didn't use for the past few years, but hor... yesterday night before sleep saw someone post the YouTuber waist level drop test on s23 ultra one shot then screen gone I start lost my faith....

I also ordered the black S23 plus, plus case cos i m clumsy.... haha. Wah jialat drop once already like that...scary :s14:

Momentumm

My cream 512gb ultra was delivered this morning but my flight was 5.40am this morning lol sian thought I could bring it along with me for this holiday..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.