Samsung Galaxy S23 series

ryanbb

Hi bros, can I check when Compasia come and collect your trade-in phone, did they issue you any receipt or slip after checking and taking it away? Or was any email sent to u immediately? So that u have at least an evidence that your phone was collected?

Citiguy

Hi bros, can I check when Compasia come and collect your trade-in phone, did they issue you any receipt or slip after checking and taking it away? Or was any email sent to u immediately? So that u have at least an evidence that your phone was collected?
Yes, CompAsia will send a confirmation email once they have collected the phone.

veltix

I ask chat gpt regarding fast charging daily, it gives . Is it true? Daily fast charge won't last ling more than 2 Yr. After A yr or 2. From 80% to 30% in half hr?
Anyone uses Samsung fast charger daily 45w, and heck care. Or you had certain time?

Modd-36

I ask chat gpt regarding fast charging daily, it gives . Is it true? Daily fast charge won't last ling more than 2 Yr. After A yr or 2. From 80% to 30% in half hr?
Anyone uses Samsung fast charger daily 45w, and heck care. Or you had certain time?

I think there's a protect battery feature on the phone that you can enable. You can start using that and monitor for 2 years lor.

Otherwise, enable the protect battery feature after your warranty finish.

Phen8210

I don't ever fast charge my device one, i am using a 12W max charger. The battery life also not bad, so no need to keep charging.

Fast charge is more needed for those device with sibei jialat battery life. That's why if the initial battery life on a phone is bad its going to snowball down the road.

Hisashiburi

It is nonsense.

Have s21u and fast charged almost every day for 2 years and battery is still good

TanHere

Right now, Fast charge = battery generate more heat = reducing the battery lifespan.

Mine super fast charge 2.0 until reaches 75%. After that slow charge (below 10w) until 100%.

gapboy

Now is 2023 Samsung fast charging is 45w max with pps pd.. Xiaomi is already more than 150w charging..

I been using s series so long I think we should not be worrying about over heating the phones if you change phone every 1-3 years... It will survive..

Myrepublic, VIVIFI, redone

nomoreliaola

Not all get email.. I didn't get mail, they said so long they collected your phone means is fine after I emailed them.

i placed my phone as perfect condition, but when compasia came,he said they will call to provide new quote as its cui condition lol. but until now i no recieve call, but rather i no pickup. so i not sure if that means mines all clear

gapboy

i placed my phone as perfect condition, but when compasia came,he said they will call to provide new quote as its cui condition lol. but until now i no recieve call, but rather i no pickup. so i not sure if that means mines all clear

I have no issues as my phone is good condition as stated.. Maybe they found some fault on yours you didn't know

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.