LoneTraveller
Siao liao moi ish chiongster affected Bo
U never paint then no problem for ur throat lor. Whether u get other stuff is up to luck bah....
Siao liao moi ish chiongster affected Bo
Safety Officer always remind us to wear proper PPE and check for leakage before wearing...good luck and Cheong safeU never paint then no problem for ur throat lor. Whether u get other stuff is up to luck bah....
Good news : This can be prevented by a vaccine...
https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.fo...ine-gardasil-as-throat-cancer-prevention/amp/
Bad news : like covid vaccine, it also can have some adverse effect ..
https://www.aboutlawsuits.com/hpv-vaccine-gardasil-lawsuit/
Should design a new tongue rubber cap for painter who has multiple paint projects...
Before and after may help. But do wait a while before starting to paint as fresh mouth rinse in mouth may cause pusssy to feel sudden chill because of alcohol content in mouth rinseRinse mouth with mouth wash, help?
wow.. so hiong... hahaha.. paint until so hiong..steady laMultiple partnerS la.. u paint ur gf or wife ok one. Continue to paint ok. Dun stop!!! Pls…oh pls… dun stop pls… harder
Cheese pie can catch cold when chilledBefore and after may help. But do wait a while before starting to paint as fresh mouth rinse in mouth may cause pusssy to feel sudden chill because of alcohol content in mouth rinse
Must come out national safety guidelines for healthy painters in Biology Textbook and 10yr seriesBefore and after may help. But do wait a while before starting to paint as fresh mouth rinse in mouth may cause pusssy to feel sudden chill because of alcohol content in mouth rinse
painters fall in!
Leeporting for prawnMultiple partnerS la.. u paint ur gf or wife ok one. Continue to paint ok. Dun stop!!! Pls…oh pls… dun stop pls… harder
Multiple partnerS la.. u paint ur gf or wife ok one. Continue to paint ok. Dun stop!!! Pls…oh pls… dun stop pls… harder
Thank god I’m Bergin.
No kiss no virus
No such problems.![]()
This is one of those few rare occasions where I can say with pride "HENG MOI BBFA NO SUCH PROBLEM!"
Non non . Need to go NUH OncologyEdmw Lao tikos running to Kelantan lane nao?
On the job training can lah, no need license one, I think build in instinct, u see the paint object, u automatically know how to start painting....No license how to paint?