Samsung Galaxy S23 series

aspiretan

Not flipper, I have 2 Samsung devices mah, I used 1 to get new ultra for myself already. The other one I wanted to buy for my wife but she say she dun want cause she still prefer iPhone. So either I sell the code at a big discount or I buy the phone and sell lor. Now I see Carousell sell $1350 cheapest for S23U 512GB. I can teach you how to get the phone at $1,115 after discount, so if u buy the voucher from me at $200, means your net cost $1,315 only lor
anyone know how to get the 1115 price point this user mentioned?

shadow84

For those interested in the S23U frm carousell, i suggest to wait. Most that ordered have not been delivered. Once the majority has it and start to offload, carousell prices will fall and easy to lowball.

Chrisng_21

Hi, can i check, for trade in phone with one straight gree/purple line on the screen, do you put Yes or No for "Does the device have an acceptable display?". Thank you.

IMKIEL

Asking on behalf of friend cos I no his imei, S22u 512gb if trade in n plus the promo code price is? TIA

garychengjw

Hi, can i check, for trade in phone with one straight gree/purple line on the screen, do you put Yes or No for "Does the device have an acceptable display?". Thank you.
you anyhow put and end up vendor will check to final quote you.

DaBaiCai

Wtf got people resell the code they got for free and charge $200 :s13:
qj4iBeg.jpg
Honestly $100 is fair value imo

DaBaiCai

For those interested in the S23U frm carousell, i suggest to wait. Most that ordered have not been delivered. Once the majority has it and start to offload, carousell prices will fall and easy to lowball.
Don't worry, ah beng stalls still taking above $1198.

eting72

Don't think so eh, the code is given free without any conditions but now it's being sold for a fee. But each to their own I guess..
guess those genuinely need a phone and missed the offer don't have choice but pay lo

Deathzz

Ah beng mobile store still holding majority price up. Else those existing stocks they hold they bleed loss ah

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.