election boundaries don't correspond reality. an area in Sengkang can somehow fall under Ang Mo Kio GRC (amazing but true! check out Fernvale), another area Braddell Heights private estate in Serangoon can fall under Marine Parade GRC but its not near Marine Parade (the name Braddell should give a clue where its near) but closer to both Toa Payoh and Bishan!Y marsiling yew tee grc and not part of cck grc based on ur logic
Is it gerrymandering?
Yew Tee is still considered Choa Chu Kang, just like Khatib is still considered Yishun.Or the food there very good? If not bui wong visit residents regularly should have lost some weight?
how can u not know? YT is basically CCK and CCK is basically Mandai.Wow I didn't know YT near mandai
This.Yew Tee is still considered Choa Chu Kang, just like Khatib is still considered Yishun.
There gotch what?
My friend told me Taxi very hard to get there in CCK.Yew Tee is part of CCK town, is not a town of its own, but u think so as an outsider because PAP carve out an additional MRT station for them and name it Yew Tee. Yew Tee residents nearby the address is also CCK ...Street something
It is the same with Buangkok. Only the MRT got the own name but the residents staying only got addreess that start with Hougang Street XXX or Avenue XXX or Compassvale XXXXX
its part of cck - fyiOr the food there very good? If not bui wong visit residents regularly should have lost some weight?
There gotch what?
Not sure if it will Huat tbhHope property prices huat for Yew Tee residents.
https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapore/yew-tee-development-kampung-hdb-senior-healthcare-2257792
https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...-linking-north-south-and-downtown-lines-could
Got宰相肚的肥仔黄..Bui Wong is who?
肥螳螂-王晶?
Dunno lehreally meh? yew tee vs simei which is smaller?
Feel like yew tee smaller..and simei got four beauties yew tee only got one buibuireally meh? yew tee vs simei which is smaller?
yah very weird super low bottom SES Bukit Panjang can be with high SES Holland, moral of the story pls don't use the gerrymandered GRCs as your frame of reference for geographylike bukit panjang part of holland GRC mah