Do u all belive in bazi / zi wei dou shu? - Part 13

Ec7171

Eyes using Lidar scanner like those in driverless cars.
Smell detector is there already just haven't commercialise.
Hearing and speaking languages are already in place.

Now Im not sure the tasting side. Maybe still yet to be able to do it.
Thinking is using AI. Sooner or later will take over human brains.
A blood scan can generate roughly your face shape already using DNA. I won't be surprised they can do for body shape as well.

Computer win on memory and efficient.

That's why next generation need to use creativity and inituition to survive. It is an evolution within 2 decades.

Information age has speed up the innovation space. What we last time need 100years to achieve, we can achieve in 10years now.

Ec7171

Money is just an exchange.

Using your skills / network / knowledge / power to exchange for money.

Increase your knowledge is number 1. With knowledge you will meet liked minded ppl.

Just like I'm limited in bazi, will those knowledged ppl in here entertain me no? So I won't be in their circle yet.

With network support and knowledge, you will increase your skill exponential.

Don't know which to choose. Go choose one and do it and your body will tell you whether you have energy for it.
When you feel like you want to do it, you do it because you enjoy it not because of money.

Dogz

ChatGPT:

明天后港会不会下雨

根据您提供的六个数字:3210、7998、6345、9178、8371、7629,可以将其转化为六个爻,依次为:少阳、少阳、少阳、少阴、老阳、少阴,形成的卦象为:火山旅。
根据《易经》中有关《火山旅卦》的解释,此卦象代表着内心有所迷茫,需要有人或某种情况来引导自己。从天气角度来看,火山旅卦的形成可能暗示着天气会有些许变化,但卦象中并没有直接明示是否会下雨,因此需要结合实际情况来分析。
综合分析,根据卜卦结果和天气预报,明天后港地区可能会有零星小雨或者阵雨,建议您做好防雨准备。然而,天气变化难以预测,具体情况还需根据实际天气情况来做出相应的调整和决策。

Dogz

Play play only, but no wonder the powerful people asked to stop further development of AI 😮

ChatGPT

Please use 3 cards tarot to check whether i should change job.
Hermit
5 of cups (reverse)
King of wand

Based on the three cards drawn, it appears that you should carefully consider before making any drastic decisions about changing jobs.

The Hermit card suggests that you may be feeling the need to retreat and reflect on your current situation. This could be a sign that you need some time to yourself to think about your goals and what you really want out of your career.

The 5 of Cups in reverse indicates that you may have experienced some disappointment or loss in your current job, but it is not as bad as it seems. It is possible that you may be focusing too much on the negative aspects and not seeing the positive opportunities that are available to you.

The King of Wands suggests that you have the potential to be successful in your current job if you are willing to put in the effort and take on a leadership role. You may have some innovative ideas and the ability to inspire others to follow your lead.

Overall, it seems that changing jobs may not be necessary at this time. Instead, focus on finding ways to improve your current situation and take advantage of any opportunities that come your way. If you are feeling unhappy or unfulfilled, consider discussing your concerns with your supervisor or seeking the advice of a career counselor before making any major decisions.

TUV2008

ChatGPT:

明天后港会不会下雨

根据您提供的六个数字:3210、7998、6345、9178、8371、7629,可以将其转化为六个爻,依次为:少阳、少阳、少阳、少阴、老阳、少阴,形成的卦象为:火山旅。
根据《易经》中有关《火山旅卦》的解释,此卦象代表着内心有所迷茫,需要有人或某种情况来引导自己。从天气角度来看,火山旅卦的形成可能暗示着天气会有些许变化,但卦象中并没有直接明示是否会下雨,因此需要结合实际情况来分析。
综合分析,根据卜卦结果和天气预报,明天后港地区可能会有零星小雨或者阵雨,建议您做好防雨准备。然而,天气变化难以预测,具体情况还需根据实际天气情况来做出相应的调整和决策。

潮州人spotted!

stanley85

Play play only, but no wonder the powerful people asked to stop further development of AI 😮

ChatGPT

Please use 3 cards tarot to check whether i should change job.
Hermit
5 of cups (reverse)
King of wand

Based on the three cards drawn, it appears that you should carefully consider before making any drastic decisions about changing jobs.

The Hermit card suggests that you may be feeling the need to retreat and reflect on your current situation. This could be a sign that you need some time to yourself to think about your goals and what you really want out of your career.

The 5 of Cups in reverse indicates that you may have experienced some disappointment or loss in your current job, but it is not as bad as it seems. It is possible that you may be focusing too much on the negative aspects and not seeing the positive opportunities that are available to you.

The King of Wands suggests that you have the potential to be successful in your current job if you are willing to put in the effort and take on a leadership role. You may have some innovative ideas and the ability to inspire others to follow your lead.

Overall, it seems that changing jobs may not be necessary at this time. Instead, focus on finding ways to improve your current situation and take advantage of any opportunities that come your way. If you are feeling unhappy or unfulfilled, consider discussing your concerns with your supervisor or seeking the advice of a career counselor before making any major decisions.
i try ask it, but it refuse to use 奇门遁甲 to make forecast . lol

luohongxian

billovee

stanley85

Nobody dare to predict

I thought can use yi jing or dmqj to predict ?
not sure about yi jing, but to what i know, qimen will only be accurate if it's related to yourself or related to the person who ask you about something related to them.

Ec7171

Nobody dare to predict

I thought can use yi jing or dmqj to predict ?

I come to a conclusion and maybe someone mentioned before.

命远,always come with at least 2 choices. You choose your own path.

Prediction can only be accurate if their mind is fixed type. These ppl every day 5am wake up, 6am go work 8pm come back 10pm sleep.

So actually we don't need to predict. Just live happy and with no regrets.

不要认命,而要造命。但是不要勉强。
从吾所好,问心无愧。

billovee

then ziweidoushu zhun or not if predicting your own or others' ming pan?
For ziwei can be quite scary but ziwei got one issue, unable to reply like straight yes or no answer.

ownself see ownself I see blind spot. Able to see something but somehow trying to denial mode

Pearce

Can constantly tio 250k ?

250k won’t make one person become rich
345190396_1012308736867930_5769471526886984648_n.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.