Do u all belive in bazi / zi wei dou shu? - Part 13

Pearce

$1.4 M only can buy a peasant 4 room HDB in prime area.

Can’t even buy a studio freehold apartment or pay for a swimming pool in a GCB
Then if you have $1.4 m and cannot buy a studio freehold, can give me the $1.4 million.

Btw, you got learn 梅花易数 or 六爻卦?

billovee

wow.. you find someone to predict something you need to do or you use it yourself?
someone predict for me.

like i ask some question, like this year will i ?

will i this , will i that ? all wrong result, all never happen. LOL

make me wonder the accuracy of yijing and qi men.

billovee

345190396_1012308736867930_5769471526886984648_n.jpg

the person tio look like foreigner , your customer ?

i hear got bangala tio toto before.

TUV2008

someone predict for me.

Is the person problem not the system. There are far too many positive example I could think of.

luohongxian

someone predict for me.

no offence to the one predict for u. The qmdj s skill also very impt or he is self learning without teacher like me.

billovee

Is the person problem not the system. There are far too many positive example I could think of.
then i dont know , i got few number of friends who learn all these.

but all cant get wrong.

i dont blame them, but maybe too difficult.

Pearce

梅花易數很簡單,沒有什麼暗沖。梅花易數就是看數起卦,找出動爻,然後排出體、用、互、互、變卦,在以五行生剋和卦象就可論。
Yeah I know. I also asked my ex-colleague to ask her teacher who is from Malaysia. She mentioned that one is advance level.

Some other school also teach how to draw earthly branches

5IAiX9y.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.