Oppo Find X6 Series

progene

Same same but different.
IMG-20230519-145301.jpg

Wonder what will happen if I used the 160W for Oppo Find X6 Pro.

vaxvms

Same same but different.
IMG-20230519-145301.jpg

Wonder what will happen if I used the 160W for Oppo Find X6 Pro.
i think u use 200w also useless

i try on my p30pro knn is like slower lolxxxxxxxxxxxx

not sure is the adapter or the cable but better stick to original

vblues

SuperVooc is a proprietary charging standard. If you use other brand phones it will revert to the Qi charging standard which will be much slower.

vaxvms

SuperVooc is a proprietary charging standard. If you use other brand phones it will revert to the Qi charging standard which will be much slower.
than how abt power bank ?

some power bank chg damn fast though on paper both claim same o/p
me using remax as i like the inbuilt cable

vblues

than how abt power bank ?

some power bank chg damn fast though on paper both claim same o/p
me using remax as i like the inbuilt cable
That means both the power bank and the device supports Power Delivery. However PD also have different profiles and both ends must support the same profile to maximize charging speed.

vaxvms

That means both the power bank and the device supports Power Delivery. However PD also have different profiles and both ends must support the same profile to maximize charging speed.
for oppo which power bank jin power ?can share share?

or my remax is fine ?

progene

can share share?

the given one is f-ugly when put on

so i use nakedly now

many charbo lookin at the big round cam head when i using outside :D
Yes.. i agreed.. when i saw the given, i rather go naked. Now just wait next week for my case.

progene

I'm guessing the charging speed will be slow

Yup. But i realised the Realme 160W charger is C to C and cable is thicker.
And the one with Oppo, is A to C and thiner.

Think I will stick to their original charger.

progene

gxgx

take more photo at 500 cencert
hope the latest update is here also for ur travel

ur free gift different

mine is smart band + stand
Maybe is different seller. So the free gift also different.

vaxvms

Yes.. i agreed.. when i saw the given, i rather go naked. Now just wait next week for my case.
share the link of case leh

go play ard more so phone can AI-ing itself and u 'll get more battery juice

those on the web say battery sibei jalat i suspect they just read review n imagine they own one

data dun lie. me and 1982-1984 already screen shot SOT page

still testing out the gaming boost part what the diff

tonight u can go and experiment the phone 暗光长焦
can set EV -1 f u think too bright

vblues

important is phone must be ok lah

free gift useless to me anyway hahaha

go check activation date https://support.oppo.com/cn/check/ to cfm more or less not a used set
My set's activation date is 16 April 2023, though I placed my order on 6 May. When I got it 2 days ago it was fully sealed and everything was pristine, so not sure why the activation date was last month.

progene

share the link of case leh

go play ard more so phone can AI-ing itself and u 'll get more battery juice

those on the web say battery sibei jalat i suspect they just read review n imagine they own one

data dun lie. me and 1982-1984 already screen shot SOT page

still testing out the gaming boost part what the diff

tonight u can go and experiment the phone 暗光长焦
can set EV -1 f u think too bright
Yes. This weekend, go out and take some shot (experiment the phone 暗光长焦
can set EV -1 f u think too bright).

I bought these 3.

Link as below.
https://shopee.sg/For-OPPO-Find-X6-...e2&xptdk=82785286-c16c-477a-ac2e-99e0bf1ca1e2

https://shopee.sg/For-OPPO-Find-X6-...c0&xptdk=4e86385b-c6ac-40ba-a7be-8dd727af9fc0

https://shopee.sg/For-OPPO-Find-X6-...e1&xptdk=8c94db5d-e777-446e-b678-50c074616ce1

maumu

My set's activation date is 16 April 2023, though I placed my order on 6 May. When I got it 2 days ago it was fully sealed and everything was pristine, so not sure why the activation date was last month.
one of the tactics these sellers use is to seal wrap it like it's brand new, although the set has been turned on before. local resellers also do the same... and so it looks like they're brand new but actually they're not (but still very new lah).

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.