Oppo Find X6 Series

1982-1994

For those who are keen in battery life, my settings are;

All off:

Location/WiFi/hotspot/5G/nature tone display/ultra vision engine/vibration/auto rotate/power saving/DND/Oppo share/heytap account and sync

I only on eye comfort,silent mode,dark mode, consecutively on 4G+, Bluetooth and NFC

So far the standby 1% lasts 5.5h overnight

As my phone is in the underground for 8.5h at work, the network signal strength is very weak at -100dBm (average 1% with 6mins SOT) hence the battery drain upon standby while at home, it is -80dBm (average 1% with 12mins SOT)

These two average out to be 9+mins SOT for work days
Otherwise, SOT clocks higher due to better signal strength

1982-1994

go check activation date https://support.oppo.com/cn/check/ to cfm more or less not a used set
rIs9IpM.jpg

Mine is not activated ,probably because yet to be registered for heytap account

1982-1994

Those free gifts, i keep it for Year end company Xmas exchange.
One man poison, another man meat.
Wow sibeh nice idea but too bad I'm not the mingle type plus I'm working in a very big dept, gift exchange does not apply

evilduxy

share the link of case leh

go play ard more so phone can AI-ing itself and u 'll get more battery juice

those on the web say battery sibei jalat i suspect they just read review n imagine they own one

data dun lie. me and 1982-1984 already screen shot SOT page

still testing out the gaming boost part what the diff

tonight u can go and experiment the phone 暗光长焦
can set EV -1 f u think too bright
https://shopee.sg/Xundd-Oppo-Find-X...b5&xptdk=4c4d6970-1892-48c0-bc00-849b650c76b5

ive gotten this for the case
using this for my current op7 pro till now still surviving

vaxvms

My set's activation date is 16 April 2023, though I placed my order on 6 May. When I got it 2 days ago it was fully sealed and everything was pristine, so not sure why the activation date was last month.
reseller buy in bulk to get a better price
while waiting for buyer reseller need activate the phone before dateline set

sealed not 100% band new
far east plaza seller will go lucky plaza to get the box sealed like BNIB

vaxvms

damn still unable to get the 130 update !!!!!!!!!!

guess the canton firewall is strong~~~~~~~~~~~

any bro got the 130 OTA already?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.