Positive People EDMW Club

LoveLightLuCky

Dats Yuri Nakamura, vocalist of GARNET CROW on my dp :s12:
Been shuper busy and tired last wk, it's finally term break for 2 wks so I can take a breather 😌
Haizz everytime I try to catch up with posts, I'm often outside, and when I get home, I get tired and just toh on my bed, zzz :yawn:.

15380480_1060397724071465_2980062391995524585_n.jpg
ish still betta to toh on the bed n zzz!!
me tend to hab insomnia when i’m too tired >.<

GD thank chiu!! to catch up even when sho bz n tired!! ❤️❤️

ish she chiur inspo for the nick? i think i dunno any of their songs! what’s the most pop one??

okay now, y she so dao? 🤣🤣🤣

LoveLightLuCky

Yea but ultimatum part not true.

Yea must read up why we have sleeping dreams.

Actually cannot control dreams?
can, i read when i was weli yang, think p sch insai kinokuniya

if before u slp u tell urself to notice it’s a dream, u can “will” the outcome easily

if u keep a dream diary, u will train up to associate w ur dreams more n more. it will be more vivid n can remember after that

as for what’s the purpose, I FORGOT RIAO! 🤣 i never done any of it cos moi dreams oredi vivid n i rmb them
i prefer it to be free so i can tap into my subconscious so i won’t try to control it

but guess wat? many peepur tell me they don’t even dream!!! like once in many months have a dream??????

ok then which is the part came true? haha

LoveLightLuCky

Pri sch have meh?

Ur info use on ur kids. U pass to me ah? Haha

Yea mine free oso. Got la. Maybe because I oso daydream? 🤣

Lol girl gone liao lo. Wat else
wat info use on my kid? hahaha

i mean i read during p sch, i rmb ard 11-13 i like to go that section of kinokuniya, so roughly tt time read that book, not sure if still relevant to current researches

oh no y gone riao! wat did chiu do!

bobian riao, need to go binge some cheese and chocolate🧀 🍫 😅

(btw.. don’t fweel offended when i don’t comment much on ManWomen thing. i’m super lost for such thing hence not much comes to mind leh, to everyone the same de ok haha)

Shion

Senior Mentor
wat info use on my kid? hahaha

i mean i read during p sch, i rmb ard 11-13 i like to go that section of kinokuniya, so roughly tt time read that book, not sure if still relevant to current researches

oh no y gone riao! wat did chiu do!

bobian riao, need to go binge some cheese and chocolate🧀 🍫 😅

(btw.. don’t fweel offended when i don’t comment much on ManWomen thing. i’m super lost for such thing hence not much comes to mind leh, to everyone the same de ok haha)

go kinokuniya buy 写真集 kym

peaceheart

ahhh! sorwee hahaha
many peepur dying ard me
but i dare not speak to them much cos i know i bad at talking appropriately
one of moi bff of same age
:(
i think she’s down to last month
maybe that’s huai.. it’s weighing down on me alot
the wot person ish lost for words. n i can’t believe i chose to move away instead.. i think i cannot accept wat i’m doing but i dunno wat to do
1f605.png

when i dunno wat to do i retreat, wat a cycle..
Many? It may sound insensitive but due to vax or?

I lost my BFF when he's only 24yo, known him since birth cos we were neighbours. Same school, same class, same cca etc. Dun even have chance to say goodbye although we just met up 1 week before he passed. Now I can only visit him at kong meng monastery yearly.

You have the chance to spend time with her now, just do it. She's will appreciate your presence and you will be glad you did so.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.