Who ish she?wanna post yuri pics but scared kena report
uh oh didi kena leported ah!wanna post yuri pics but scared kena report
u wanna organize a PPC karaoke outing is it?

hi payphone again!Yes sir I'm learning how I can become + from - situations.
Who ish she?
uh oh didi kena leported ah!
let’s lie low lie low for awhile
post normal de
n wait for tides!
rmb luck drop must 静![]()
shashinshu section i did go during uni days
but i never buy leh
u buy ah? actually me only go to a few sections insai kinokuniya….i still rmb the exact path n corners man![]()
ahh i suddenly recalled the cutesy japanese books i gotten as gifts rast time![]()
Daww, Lucky sis sure sounds rike a jin lurving mamasaur to chiur babysaurus worawww the pisces me can relate to this sho much.. exact scenes
and me calls him moisho thankful to the person who helped in his creation

~
i ish wentttttttu wanna organize a PPC karaoke outing is it?![]()

waiting for it to be crushedDaww, Lucky sis sure sounds rike a jin lurving mamasaur to chiur babysaurus wor~

i ish wenttttttt![]()
but song dah! can ghost again this promo! hahahaha
“I Lub Chiu Baby~~~~~ and if it’s quite alrite~~~ “

serious 写真集 not see pic nose bleed meh?yes hehehe i better stay low of the radar
i dont buy coz i cant read nihongo
ngee ann city kino ?

honestly i don’t mind lehgot sample audio of ur singing to sic to us
* tryin' my luck for the 2nd time here
sho cute rollypol dino mama!!Daww, Lucky sis sure sounds rike a jin lurving mamasaur to chiur babysaurus wor~
maybe not excuseAiya haven't 动心。won't sad de. Time wasted nia. Life go on.
Say old issue not compatible lo. Nice excuse to use ah.
serious 写真集 not see pic nose bleed meh?
rike that how chiu survived reading all those tweets n all?? n also the lives,
can listen cannot read?
ghost learn rah~ to immerse in chiur hobby
the one i went most when i was young NAC indeed. as i got older i go liang court a lot also, there v quiet.. downside ish it’s smaller. now wanna go also donch hab roh