Positive People EDMW Club

LoveLightLuCky

ahhh ... is it at that building opp Dhoby Ghaut MRT next to PS?

Mcdonner Hse?

IndolentLightheartedAustralianfreshwatercrocodile-max-1mb.gif

πŸŽ‰πŸ‘πŸ» dats a smartypants homerun!! :s12: :s36:

β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”

QUIZ 2
(IM SURE U CANNOT ANSWER THIS
欠扁 one hehehe)

Q: Why many couples like to sit here?

LoveLightLuCky

Haha

Might as well say the better ones are waiting for me next!

U got see bazi/astro for compatibility before get together ah?
got, cause we are extremely incompatible and can’t get along. 2 opposite worlds cannot even communicate. i was very afraid of this person so i went everywhere ask this ask that.

very interestingly husband chart 0 person got it right.
quite shocking they all conveniently chose miss one very basic rule mentioned in almost basic bazi text/ course
and that 1 rule changed the whole pic
it’s very obvious they all noticed it but chose to cover it and ignore it just becos since ancient time people favour ”strong” chart.

it also changed how i view bazi system
as a tool of analysis
the deposition and luck of analyst is super important, same as trader

astro i never do la only like this month just started right 🀣

LoveLightLuCky

Haha, chiu can say me wunna go SIT, cuz they hab Digipen's BFA in Digital Art and Animation :s12:~
Mi ish oso rooking fwd to joining Digipen, cuz their mascot ish a dragon, dang dats sho cool mens πŸ‰:frus:.

digipen-dragon-banner.jpg
wahahaha i lub how GD chose the career path oredi becos of this logo! surely the mission and mindset of fellow dragon lovers will align too

by same logic:
LEEMEMBRR TO WRITE CHIUR EDMW NICK INSAI RESUME WHEN CHIU APPLY!! 🀣🀣

LoveLightLuCky

Not presently. There's a new Harry Potter park opening in Tokyo https://www.wbstudiotour.jp/en/
ii na.. ikitai
this place appeared in my dream b4
pretty places appearing in my dreams will happen irl kiito (can don suan anot? really la🀣)

another place is India but i haven been there but wah i don’t really wanna go man..
strangely that part β€œIndia” looks stunning, kinda like Greece πŸ‡¬πŸ‡·

Anyone knows a part that looks like that?

LoveLightLuCky

will nose bleed de :s11:

i dunno nihongo just limited to few simple words

wanted to learn by drag on year after year :s13:

now left bugis and NAC nia
the point not nosebleed rah!
i mean shashinshu main point to see pictures dun really nid to know nihongo hahaha

nowadays i never go n hangout anymore.. 10yrs le! ☹️ dunno if renovated or wat

oo y u wan learn n postpone?

LoveLightLuCky

i am no expert with alcohol.

but in the past i used to just grab any red wine from supermarket during afternoon to drink.
wah AFTERNOON?

won’t fweel sleepy?

i lim kopi to wake up leh

need open champagne ? i have some at home...hehehehe
got try lim w batang anot hahaa

LoveLightLuCky

Poly to uni route shdnt be too tuff, amirite πŸ€”:s11:
My 2nd sis is poly to AU uni route de, now she's as ang mor pai as ever :spin:.
Me, imma aim local uni, cuz mi wunna stay true to mai Sinkie roots keke :crazy:.

Not COVID positive can liao, although I don't mind the 5 day MC.

me not sure abt difficulty of that route, but i’m sure if GD always hab the mentality to become better or even the best! regardless of difficulty, u will be fine! πŸ₯°

i know nothing abt SIT difficulty cos moi era no peers went.. πŸ˜…
me kena summoned to tutor some SIM peers tho, their 1yr coursework ish roughly my 6 weeks load…… :s22: :s22:
sometimes realli made me ζ€€η–‘δΊΊη”Ÿ awhile..
then when i heard of up tron……… wow~ i should ζ€€η–‘δΊΊη”Ÿ πŸ™Š

LoveLightLuCky

Many? It may sound insensitive but due to vax or?

I lost my BFF when he's only 24yo, known him since birth cos we were neighbours. Same school, same class, same cca etc. Dun even have chance to say goodbye although we just met up 1 week before he passed. Now I can only visit him at kong meng monastery yearly.

You have the chance to spend time with her now, just do it. She's will appreciate your presence and you will be glad you did so.
maybe it is, maybe it’s not, really not sure
😞hmm we just try to take care our frail body more ba..
serious recommendation tailored for u by my guessing, try: mulberry+wolfberry, black sesame + walnut, q10

rmb your warm up n stretching

i’m frail but it’s inborn. ive come a long way trying really a lot of stuffs

ur fren really young :( just complete studies n ns kinda age then bye bye le
accident?

LoveLightLuCky

At what stage u go look into bazi?
Before become bfgf or before marriage?

Hmmmmm what is the thing they overlook? I wonder is it same as me?

I always agree the one who see ur chart is super important.
before marriage..
but technically before breakup πŸ˜‚ sort of last chance thing. back then was atheist, occult bazi kinda thing i nv believe nor don’t believe. however i wanna believe in human fate? so chose a tool to leave it to fate. hahaa surprisingly 3 masters assessment same leh! all say KEYI!
fr breakup become tie a knot

idk yours ish wat how to answer izit same as u.. hahaha

it was basic transformation they neglected

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.