Positive People EDMW Club

LoveLightLuCky

Thank chiu jiejie for the ever wholesome encouragement as always :s19::s12:~
Me ish still unsure if I wunna further my studies in uni after graduating frm poly tbh 🤔.
But imma sweat it out, take part in sports competitions, rack up CCA points, cuz unis look at achievements on top of GPA I heard :s31:.
My worst nightmare is def hearing stories of peeple wif high GPA, stellar CCA records still kena rejected frm all unis tho! Ish local uni really dat tuff to get into man :s14::frown:

no way~! :s14:
CSB ijjit!

GarnetDragon

can, i read when i was weli yang, think p sch insai kinokuniya

if before u slp u tell urself to notice it’s a dream, u can “will” the outcome easily

if u keep a dream diary, u will train up to associate w ur dreams more n more. it will be more vivid n can remember after that

as for what’s the purpose, I FORGOT RIAO! 🤣 i never done any of it cos moi dreams oredi vivid n i rmb them
i prefer it to be free so i can tap into my subconscious so i won’t try to control it

but guess wat? many peepur tell me they don’t even dream!!! like once in many months have a dream??????

ok then which is the part came true? haha
Omai! Memories of mai fave books when I was a kid come back :o.
Me rmbs Beast Quest, becuz they hab jin satki monsters, and cool trading cards included at the back of every book :s19:~
But my mom wun let me buy all the books, she knows mi ish after the books for the cards only lol :crazy:.
Altho, newer books oso dun hab em liowz, boohoo :frown:❗
(Pic frm internet.)

s-l1600.jpg

LoveLightLuCky

Omai! Memories of mai fave books when I was a kid come back :o.
Me rmbs Beast Quest, becuz they hab jin satki monsters, and cool trading cards included at the back of every book :s19:~
But my mom wun let me buy all the books, she knows mi ish after the books for the cards only lol :crazy:.
Altho, newer books oso dun hab em liowz, boohoo :frown:❗
(Pic frm internet.)

s-l1600.jpg
me likes playing board game and card games too!!

maybe one of the most boyish stuff i can do

maybe also fixing gunpla as handicraft, but i don’t watch gundam

when me retire from kids me wanna play warhammer tabletop game!! hopefully peepur still play by then ah 😂😂

LoveLightLuCky

Yea mens! Me shd neber use mai phone on my bed frm nao onwards liowz lol :s13:.
Me ish glad to read, react, and reply to comments, better late than never :s12:

Mhm I guess chiu can say Garnet Crow inspired my nick bah! Altho, I shd hv called maiself Garnet Snake or Viper, becuz Yuri-san is 屬蛇 wan de 🐍.
And houmai tian ah! Me neber noticed hao dao Yurippe ゆりっぺ acherlly rooks when she's naht smiling :s14:.
Moar rike she has dat neutral, 冷冰冰 look on her face 😐❓
Oso, her voice ish deeper than most other female vocalists, giving her a unique taste and feel wor :frus:.

As usual, Garnet Crow performs Conan theme songs, @paradigm paralysis will luv de wor :grin:~

seriously idk how many time this ish posted!! but i donch leemeber!!
muahahhaah

@paradigm paralysis did chiu go suntec play riao!! :s12:

LoveLightLuCky

Oh ya hor! Meanwhile, going to Jewel Changi Airport, when u can't afford to travel overseas KYM :frown:
Juz ssrr at the planes, and shop and dine to feel macam like a foreign tourist muhahaha :evil::spin:.
actually me can never get enough of SG leh! hahaha something wrong w me rite cos it’s just a speck of red dot 🔴

i don’t mind going on trips but i don’t crave for it, weli happy daily to roll around sg (kinda just need to eat my roast meat and jin satisfied riao 😂
i still rmb 2012/13 i get so excited to see chang cheng cai png LOL)

first year of marriage we travelled 7x, b4 starting to make bahbie
i actually feel sho tired frm it 💤

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
Yea mens! Me shd neber use mai phone on my bed frm nao onwards liowz lol :s13:.
Me ish glad to read, react, and reply to comments, better late than never :s12:

Mhm I guess chiu can say Garnet Crow inspired my nick bah! Altho, I shd hv called maiself Garnet Snake or Viper, becuz Yuri-san is 屬蛇 wan de 🐍.
And houmai tian ah! Me neber noticed hao dao Yurippe ゆりっぺ acherlly rooks when she's naht smiling :s14:.
Moar rike she has dat neutral, 冷冰冰 look on her face 😐❓
Oso, her voice ish deeper than most other female vocalists, giving her a unique taste and feel wor :frus:.

As usual, Garnet Crow performs Conan theme songs, @paradigm paralysis will luv de wor :grin:~

no wonder me kept on wondering what does or what is a garnet even :s22:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.