Positive People EDMW Club

GarnetDragon

Frail kiasi bbfa reporting in! :(
CpUwJ7c.jpg
U know shiet's got real, when even nature's animals became bui liowz, sedzz maxx :frown::sad:

monkey-fat.gif

GarnetDragon

i din know he’s got a name rike that!!

🤣🤣🤣 now i know!! still got ads
Hoho, lots of American foods and snacks gotch their own mascots de :s12:
Mabbe das da reason huai sho meynee US peeps (esp chewren, houmai) are buibui :frown:.
They come up wif some cute or cool character to attract nokias, so the kid wd beg their mamas to buy that food pohduct lor. Works everytime, as companies laff evilly :evil:.

cereal-mascot-list.jpg

GarnetDragon

GD DD add oil ... moi rast taime part time study full taime work ... reachie abode till 11 pruss ... proj work exam taime ... house chores n running ... shag max sia ... but moi still continue nvr gib up 💪
Thank chiu jiejie for the ever wholesome encouragement as always :s19::s12:~
Me ish still unsure if I wunna further my studies in uni after graduating frm poly tbh 🤔.
But imma sweat it out, take part in sports competitions, rack up CCA points, cuz unis look at achievements on top of GPA I heard :s31:.
My worst nightmare is def hearing stories of peeple wif high GPA, stellar CCA records still kena rejected frm all unis tho! Ish local uni really dat tuff to get into man :s14::frown:

GarnetDragon

ahhh! sorwee hahaha

many peepur dying ard me
but i dare not speak to them much cos i know i bad at talking appropriately

one of moi bff of same age :( i think she’s down to last month
maybe that’s huai.. it’s weighing down on me alot

the wot person ish lost for words. n i can’t believe i chose to move away instead.. i think i cannot accept wat i’m doing but i dunno wat to do 😅 when i dunno wat to do i retreat, wat a cycle..
Houmai gewbness me! Moi h8s hearing news of yang peepur uplorrying, serious :frown::s16:.
Babies and kids are def the seddest! But hey, whut abt young adults ard my age le? We are still babykins in a way, we haven't seen much of the world yet :sad:

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
Really meh Bro deathangel? :(
u are back :love:
how come u tio bends lehh .. ur threads quite harmless ones maa

posts oso like that
sad faces all the way

yea me think me saw u at JE
heading to the station or Jem, me dunno

thot the face loks familiar but can't rem where me have seen it :s13:
black tee? back print starts w/ an F? [not a cursory word of 'cos :s22:]

until u have walked past, then my light bulb lit above my head
:crazy:

crimsontactics

u are back :love:
how come u tio bends lehh .. ur threads quite harmless ones maa

posts oso like that
sad faces all the way

yea me think me saw u at JE
heading to the station or Jem, me dunno

thot the face loks familiar but can't rem where me have seen it :s13:
black tee? back print starts w/ an F? [not a cursory word of 'cos :s22:]

until u have walked past, then my light bulb lit above my head
:crazy:
My face quite common leh... :(

Maybe some other guy bah... :(

I seldom go JE, mostly take MRT at Chinese Garden... :(

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
My face quite common leh... :(

Maybe some other guy bah... :(

I seldom go JE, mostly take MRT at Chinese Garden... :(
harh? not u ahh .. paiseh
but dunno why me felt that it was u

the specs
the face
hairstyle

well yea .. maybe not
but even if me happen to see u, dunno what to call or reciprocate

later will be darn awkward :s22:

W1n7f1r3

Thank chiu jiejie for the ever wholesome encouragement as always :s19::s12:~
Me ish still unsure if I wunna further my studies in uni after graduating frm poly tbh 🤔.
But imma sweat it out, take part in sports competitions, rack up CCA points, cuz unis look at achievements on top of GPA I heard :s31:.
My worst nightmare is def hearing stories of peeple wif high GPA, stellar CCA records still kena rejected frm all unis tho! Ish local uni really dat tuff to get into man :s14::frown:

Go from poly to local uni muz b top student eberi semester wif distinctions ... ur path to uni ish moar viable for overseas uni in UK US or Aussieland ... imho

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
Just say hi haha

But my face quite common so scared is someone else.
then again, me think me dare not to
scat to expose myself & worried that u might be dumbstruck to see my real identity :o

me just have to be content to see someone familiar in the crowd is acty an edmwr

GarnetDragon

ish still betta to toh on the bed n zzz!!
me tend to hab insomnia when i’m too tired >.<

GD thank chiu!! to catch up even when sho bz n tired!! ❤️❤️

ish she chiur inspo for the nick? i think i dunno any of their songs! what’s the most pop one??

okay now, y she so dao? 🤣🤣🤣
Yea mens! Me shd neber use mai phone on my bed frm nao onwards liowz lol :s13:.
Me ish glad to read, react, and reply to comments, better late than never :s12:

Mhm I guess chiu can say Garnet Crow inspired my nick bah! Altho, I shd hv called maiself Garnet Snake or Viper, becuz Yuri-san is 屬蛇 wan de 🐍.
And houmai tian ah! Me neber noticed hao dao Yurippe ゆりっぺ acherlly rooks when she's naht smiling :s14:.
Moar rike she has dat neutral, 冷冰冰 look on her face 😐❓
Oso, her voice ish deeper than most other female vocalists, giving her a unique taste and feel wor :frus:.

As usual, Garnet Crow performs Conan theme songs, @paradigm paralysis will luv de wor :grin:~

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.