LoveLightLuCky
so far been using youtrip card. Many sinkies here. Wk day its so crowded cant imagine wk ends
yesh that’s sho true!!I think we oso have to credit his first wife. She stay with him despite all this.
I think his first wife positive energy cannot be underestimated too.
Hoho, my mama owaes cooks egg fried rice when she is lazy, or juz dunno huat to cook.
Either that, or she will cook cabbage kor lei png
She made? Trained? Forced? Moi to jiak and like salmon, avocado, and sushi de. Oh well, can't argue wif her![]()

this is real
more real than real!!!

hmm dunno wat??Donno is better. Here is PPC, no place for negative ppl like me![]()

Not really lahhmm dunno wat??
positivity ish a choice
not some inborn stats that can’t be changed!
somemore your DP so cute
can’t be that bad de![]()
In a gist, I said I don’t belong here, bro clubbie jokingly replied goodbye, u said dunno who lai de (meaning me), so I replied dunno is better coz I’m quite negative, wot, lol, so here we are, geddit?)hmm dunno wat??
positivity ish a choice
not some inborn stats that can’t be changed!
somemore your DP so cute
can’t be that bad de![]()
ooo ya hor so blur recently from all my late nightsIn a gist, I said I don’t belong here, bro clubbie jokingly replied goodbye, u said dunno who lai de (meaning me), so I replied dunno is better coz I’m quite negative, wot, lol, so here we are, geddit?)
thanks for ur words of encouragement, u are very kind. will come in again when I not having mood swings. Cheers!![]()
unseen one u meanNot really lah
Because to some positivity’ is not easy
Esp if ppl affected by any other unseen ones or they born with negativity
things r not as simple as we seen but yes extra effort to look at things in the positive manner
Jia you
So late u still no sleep? Too many late nites no good, laterooo ya hor so blur recently from all my late nights
okay cya around![]()
No worries about whatunseen one u meanah?
me not sure abt this, me don’t really care whether they r ard i’m okay. unless i feel sick or kids fall sick from them
yeah been studying then accidentally too late haha going to koon now!So late u still no sleep? Too many late nites no good, later, u better try catch some shuteye, gd nite
I THINK SO TOO~No worries about what. Give one exclusive tip for all u nice PPC folks,
can’t stand positivity, so keep up the positive vibes, u’ll be safe!
But he’s extremely talented and smart. Traits of an alpha despite his disabilityI think we oso have to credit his first wife. She stay with him despite all this.
I think his first wife positive energy cannot be underestimated too.
Why mood swing? You are still quite young issit?In a gist, I said I don’t belong here, bro clubbie jokingly replied goodbye, u said dunno who lai de (meaning me), so I replied dunno is better coz I’m quite negative, wot, lol, so here we are, geddit?)
thanks for ur words of encouragement, u are very kind. will come in again when I not having mood swings. Cheers!![]()
Recently got emose virus gg on. Here got pple emose, singles thread also got many emoseWah boss emose abt semo

You also neh sleep? No need work tmr? Or u work on US timing?They are together before illness struck?
But he is positive mindset. And now I am reminded by this guy Nick Vujicic.
Born without arms n legs but got married with kids too.
https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nick_Vujicic
Good morning PO sis. Let’s juz say I’m not still quite young can we? haha. And not that old either. If I was lucky like my sibling, would have grown up kids already. Why mood swings? I donno, maybe juz my temperament n character? Nope, not on medication or diagnosed with any serious mental health issues. Except many years back was diagnosed with PTSD due to a serious mishap. Am ok and cleared by my specialist already few years.Why mood swing? You are still quite young issit?